huawei.git
7 years agoforce AT$QCDMG from command-line master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 10:29:30 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
force AT$QCDMG from command-line

7 years agospecify port at command line
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 12:49:53 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
specify port at command line

7 years agoquery Huawei and ZTE specific AT commands
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 12:46:35 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
query Huawei and ZTE specific AT commands

7 years agospecify port at command line
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 12:44:49 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
specify port at command line

7 years agodon't modify echo ATE0
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 12:05:45 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
don't modify echo ATE0

7 years agorename AT chat script
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 11:58:35 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
rename AT chat script

7 years agoenter in diag mode automatically
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 20:39:04 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
enter in diag mode automatically

7 years agomirror from https://www.codeaurora.org/git/projects/hisense-ts7008/repository/
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 20:27:41 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
mirror from https://codeaurora.org/git/projects/hisense-ts7008/repository/

7 years agocorrect crc calculation and escaping
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 20:24:46 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
correct crc calculation and escaping

7 years agochat in Qualcomm DM protocol
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 19:13:21 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
chat in Qualcomm DM protocol

7 years agohttp://events.ccc.de/congress/2011/Fahrplan/events/4735.en.html
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:15:58 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
events.ccc.de/congress/2011/Fahrplan/events/4735.en.html

7 years agofew more commands
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:11:13 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
few more commands

7 years agoAT Commands set SIM5210_ATC_V1.1
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 14:51:16 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
AT Commands set SIM5210_ATC_V1.1

7 years agomore command, better handling of response
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 14:48:52 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
more command, better handling of response

7 years agochat with qualcomm modem
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 13:07:01 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
chat with qualcomm modem