indico-PayWay
3 years agoadded shopid master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 23:27:31 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
added shopid

3 years agoabstract submission confirmation email
root [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 15:06:53 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
abstract submission confirmation email

3 years agofirst succesfull transfer of form to PayWay
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 10:52:24 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
first succesfull transfer of form to PayWay

3 years agorename templates
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 14:02:07 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
rename templates

3 years agofix javascript error
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 13:05:18 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
fix javascript error

3 years agoadd original EGG-INFO
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 12:47:33 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
add original EGG-INFO

3 years agorename paypal to payway
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 12:39:47 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
rename paypal to payway

3 years agoadd payWay from payPal
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 12:37:27 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
add payWay from payPal

3 years agoadded original skipjack plugin
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 11:47:17 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
added original skipjack plugin