influxdb-pipes
3 years agoinsert just basic data and detect roll-over
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 17:40:41 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
insert just basic data and detect roll-over

3 years agoadded domain as separate tag
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 15:16:52 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
added domain as separate tag

3 years agosupport TAGS from env, cleanup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 15:05:04 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
support TAGS from env, cleanup

3 years agoparse ifstat output and feed it into influxdb
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 14:17:06 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
parse ifstat output and feed it into influxdb

3 years agoread ifstat from pipe
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 11:50:27 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
read ifstat from pipe