ink-generator.git
8 years agofix utf-8 chars in svg template master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 13:18:16 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
fix utf-8 chars in svg template

8 years agorewrite basic generator in perl
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 16:34:06 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
rewrite basic generator in perl

I just couldn't fix bash CSV parser fast enough to have it working
for conference.

I also implemented using single inkscpape over shell pipe which improved
speed dramatically.

It doesn't intergrate in Inkscape at all (yet) but has following simple
syntax:

  usage: ./generator.pl template.svg data.csv

8 years agocreate 2x5 grid of name tags for printing using pdfnup from pdfjam
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 16:35:41 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
create 2x5 grid of name tags for printing using pdfnup from pdfjam

8 years agofix quote in last field
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 14:42:28 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
fix quote in last field

8 years agoremoved COMMAHACK
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 19:52:22 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
removed COMMAHACK

8 years agogenerate preview for testing
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 19:51:44 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
generate preview for testing

8 years agoinclude last csv column
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 19:39:18 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
include last csv column

8 years agochanged CSV parser
Chris F.A. Johnson [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 19:26:19 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
changed CSV parser

8 years agoimport upstream
Aurélio A. Heckert [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 19:21:28 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
import upstream

http://wiki.colivre.net/Aurium/InkscapeGenerator