keramika-neolitik
17 months agoadded očuvan dio posude split into array master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 16:02:07 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
added očuvan dio posude split into array

17 months ago30 items on one page
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 12:10:47 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
30 items on one page

17 months agocenter label, added ID to pop-up
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 11:41:44 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
center label, added ID to pop-up

17 months agoincrease page window to show more page numbers
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 11:36:39 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
increase page window to show more page numbers

17 months agoput all small images down to bottom (south)
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 11:29:39 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
put all small images down to bottom (south)

17 months agoshow only data which exists in pop-up
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 11:18:51 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
show only data which exists in pop-up

17 months agowhite background on pop-up pictures
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 11:06:53 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
white background on pop-up pictures

17 months agoincrease facet sizes
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 11:03:12 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
increase facet sizes

17 months agoremove empty values
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 11:03:00 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
remove empty values

17 months agoincreased pageSize to 50
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:55:23 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
increased pageSize to 50

17 months agoadded datacija_relativna facet
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:54:58 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
added datacija_relativna facet

17 months agoconvert new images, fill background
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:28:34 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
convert new images, fill background

17 months agobetter names
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 12:09:33 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
better names

2 years agoadded ukrasi_array (split on , and " i ")
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 10:22:49 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
added ukrasi_array (split on , and " i ")

2 years agoinitial prototype
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 09:49:06 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
initial prototype