koha-bibliografija
4 years agonAZVO.txt report config master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 07:07:11 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
nAZVO.txt report config

4 years agoadded biblio year >= 2012 koha-dev
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 19:17:47 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
added biblio year >= 2012

4 years agomodified report for departments by authors
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 18:22:00 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
modified report for departments by authors

4 years agoKoha moved marcxml column
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 10:42:45 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Koha moved marcxml column

4 years agomarcxml moved to biblio_metadata
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 10:41:28 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
marcxml moved to biblio_metadata

4 years agocol 5 added
Marijana Glavica [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 10:41:06 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
col 5 added

5 years agofix csv generation
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 15:44:34 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
fix csv generation

5 years agodon't e-mail errors, just save them to file
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:20:12 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
don't e-mail errors, just save them to file

5 years agonormalize spaces
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:19:43 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
normalize spaces

5 years agodefine columns in csv using <a name="col-42"/>
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:18:39 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
define columns in csv using <a name="col-42"/>

This allows persistant column position for optional ones or
inserting of different values into same column

5 years agogenerate csv output for AAA_ukupno
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 09:07:09 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
generate csv output for AAA_ukupno

5 years agocount all departments
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 20:18:13 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
count all departments

5 years agocorrect year count
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 20:17:55 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
correct year count

5 years agoparse all integer values to fix counts
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 13:45:17 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
parse all integer values to fix counts

5 years agocreate lock pid file to prevent parallel runs
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 11:08:49 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
create lock pid file to prevent parallel runs

5 years agoextract common unique function
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 10:39:57 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
extract common unique function

5 years agoadded filters javascript shared all over the place
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 09:09:53 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
added filters javascript shared all over the place

5 years agofinally fixed count with unique_biblionumber
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 08:11:24 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
finally fixed count with unique_biblionumber

5 years agofix categories, cleanup code
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 20:21:18 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
fix categories, cleanup code

5 years agosymlink for departments
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 20:08:35 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
symlink for departments

5 years agoextract javascript into own file
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 20:03:20 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
extract javascript into own file

5 years agofix toc and it's styling
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 19:53:59 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
fix toc and it's styling

5 years agofirst try at table of contents
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 16:41:02 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
first try at table of contents

5 years agore-grouping of items into new categories
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 14:41:50 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
re-grouping of items into new categories

5 years agonumbered list inside categories for authors and departmets
Marijana Glavica [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 21:59:05 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
numbered list inside categories for authors and departmets

5 years agofix spelling
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 10:47:02 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
fix spelling

5 years agoremove duplicate marc items
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 12:15:41 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
remove duplicate marc items

5 years agogenerate marc file for department
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 10:46:52 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
generate marc file for department

5 years agosave some data for marc extracting script
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 10:46:34 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
save some data for marc extracting script

5 years agosort biblio by year and then 100a or 245a
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 10:45:24 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
sort biblio by year and then 100a or 245a

6 years agoDOI and Scopus ID added, CROSBI notes removed
Marijana Glavica [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 13:22:46 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
DOI and Scopus ID added, CROSBI notes removed

7 years agogenerate year filter for departments
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 12:12:43 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
generate year filter for departments

7 years agoextract year filter into own sub
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 12:24:42 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
extract year filter into own sub

7 years agodisplay last update timetamp
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 13:43:39 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
display last update timetamp

7 years agoadd all and none button to select years
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 11:12:00 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
add all and none button to select years

7 years agoshow correct selection of years on load
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 10:35:42 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
show correct selection of years on load

because of caching, checkboxes state will be preserved over reloads,
so we need to check them and display appropriate years

7 years agoadded year filter checkboxes
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 19:46:56 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
added year filter checkboxes

7 years agoremove year limits
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 15:13:46 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
remove year limits

7 years agosort biblio in authors by year desceding
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 14:57:30 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
sort biblio in authors by year desceding

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of koha-dev.rot13.org:/srv/koha-bibliografija
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 14:50:49 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of koha-dev.rot13.org:/srv/koha-bibliografija

7 years agoignore subdirs in html
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 14:17:19 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
ignore subdirs in html

8 years agoposlano 2014-01-27
Marijana Glavica [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 09:36:40 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
poslano 2014-01-27

8 years agokonfiguracija bibliografije poslano 2014-01-27
Marijana Glavica [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 09:35:40 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
konfiguracija bibliografije poslano 2014-01-27

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of koha-dev.rot13.org:/srv/koha-bibliografija
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 11:00:54 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of koha-dev.rot13.org:/srv/koha-bibliografija

8 years agooutput missing year in biblio
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 11:00:05 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
output missing year in biblio

8 years agoadd separate azvo report for external authors
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 12:44:27 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
add separate azvo report for external authors

8 years agoisporučeno
Marijana Glavica [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 18:29:11 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
isporučeno

8 years agosort totals as first column
Marijana Glavica [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 04:24:12 +0000 (05:24 +0100)]
sort totals as first column

8 years agogroup departments into humanities and social sciences
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 15:22:38 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
group departments into humanities and social sciences

8 years agocustomization
Marijana Glavica [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 13:03:36 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
customization

8 years agocustomizing
Marijana Glavica [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 12:56:42 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
customizing

8 years agocountry and tabs
Marijana Glavica [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 23:37:16 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
country and tabs

8 years agoremote debug output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 00:07:28 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
remote debug output

8 years agoformat tables with lfs
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 21:10:55 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
format tables with lfs

8 years agobreakout by author groups
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 20:52:30 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
breakout by author groups

8 years agocategories for AZVO tables
Marijana Glavica [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 20:49:45 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
categories for AZVO tables

8 years agoadded sum by some departments and fixes to garbage data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 20:12:27 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
added sum by some departments and fixes to garbage data

8 years agouse debug for diagnostics
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 22:12:16 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
use debug for diagnostics

8 years agoAZVO table report
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 22:07:15 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
AZVO table report

8 years agogenerate biblio_in_database from 942$r
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 15:58:52 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
generate biblio_in_database from 942$r

8 years agogenerate two counts by authors and biblios
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 15:35:11 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
generate two counts by authors and biblios

8 years agoSekundarno autorstvo changed
Marijana Glavica [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 15:32:00 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Sekundarno autorstvo changed

8 years agorepeat relators code
Marijana Glavica [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 18:45:38 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
repeat relators code

8 years agoremove field c from author display
Marijana Glavica [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 18:00:26 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
remove field c from author display

8 years agoXSLT transform only biblios which will be shown
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 11:55:14 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
XSLT transform only biblios which will be shown

8 years agodon't dump debug output without DEBUG=1
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 11:54:57 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
don't dump debug output without DEBUG=1

8 years agocheck year validity and report invalid_year in $skip
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 22:19:16 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
check year validity and report invalid_year in $skip

8 years agoremote error output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 22:14:27 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
remote error output

8 years agoyear limit 2008-2013
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 17:10:03 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
year limit 2008-2013

8 years agounique department biblios sort by years
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 17:04:40 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
unique department biblios sort by years

8 years agofix author extraction fir just Filozofski fakultet u Zagrebu
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 16:51:07 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
fix author extraction fir just Filozofski fakultet u Zagrebu

8 years agodump STDOUT to log, STDERR to screen
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 16:39:59 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
dump STDOUT to log, STDERR to screen

8 years agogenerate stats for AZVO counting
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 16:39:55 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
generate stats for AZVO counting

8 years agoautorship, department, category lists
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 16:23:23 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
autorship, department, category lists

8 years agocount secundary authority depending on 100 and 700 type
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 14:47:51 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
count secundary authority depending on 100 and 700 type

8 years agodon't display autorhip if it doesn't exist
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 13:40:32 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
don't display autorhip if it doesn't exist

8 years agolog STDERR better
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 13:37:31 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
log STDERR better

8 years agosplit authors by primary/secondary authorship
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 13:37:08 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
split authors by primary/secondary authorship

8 years agoadded type_stats
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 13:06:24 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
added type_stats

8 years agorewrite code to use XML::LibXML to parse MARCXML once
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 12:07:15 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
rewrite code to use XML::LibXML to parse MARCXML once

8 years agoremoved fields 11X i 71X
Marijana Glavica [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 15:38:38 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
removed fields 11X i 71X

8 years agospeedup: parse xslt just one
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 14:19:52 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
speedup: parse xslt just one

8 years agosubfield c removed
Marijana Glavica [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 22:54:49 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
subfield c removed

8 years agopage title
Marijana Glavica [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 18:55:49 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
page title

8 years agotipfeler
Marijana Glavica [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 12:59:31 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
tipfeler

8 years agoremoved debug output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 06:43:45 +0000 (07:43 +0100)]
removed debug output

8 years agotitle bold
Marijana Glavica [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 06:38:09 +0000 (07:38 +0100)]
title bold

8 years agoauthor display
Marijana Glavica [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 06:37:10 +0000 (07:37 +0100)]
author display

8 years agotitle style
Marijana Glavica [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 17:05:01 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
title style

8 years agoh1 style added
Marijana Glavica [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 16:46:44 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
h1 style added

8 years agoinclude only authors from our organization in list
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 13:36:05 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
include only authors from our organization in list

8 years agogenerate pages for departments
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 11:51:54 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
generate pages for departments

8 years agomove biblionumber back to top, edit link at bottom
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 09:28:31 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
move biblionumber back to top, edit link at bottom

8 years agoadded edit link
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 09:23:00 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
added edit link

8 years ago773 element added
Marijana Glavica [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 08:45:54 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
773 element added

8 years agocreate temporary *.new files and rename them to *.html
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 13:10:28 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
create temporary *.new files and rename them to *.html

8 years agofix warning so no output for correct operation
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 13:00:12 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
fix warning so no output for correct operation

8 years agoremove debug output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 12:56:03 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
remove debug output

8 years agodon't filter authors for KNJ itemtype
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 10:34:56 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
don't filter authors for KNJ itemtype

8 years agofix symlink installation
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 19:59:13 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
fix symlink installation