koha-dla
12 months agodisplay barcode for item master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 10:24:31 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
display barcode for item

12 months agoconnect to database inside request
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 10:09:30 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
connect to database inside request

this ensures that we have database connection if it restarts

12 months agoAddReturn if item is issued
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 08:43:30 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
AddReturn if item is issued

12 months agoinsert ignore into ffzg_inventura
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 07:45:11 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
insert ignore into ffzg_inventura

12 months agosimplest possible mojo web scan barcode app
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 07:29:08 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
simplest possible mojo web scan barcode app

13 months agoupdate itemlost = 0 on seen items
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 13:17:24 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
update itemlost = 0 on seen items

13 months agoemit current file to STDERR which isn't buffered
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 16:08:37 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
emit current file to STDERR which isn't buffered

13 months agoadded collate same as barcode in items
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 16:08:18 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
added collate same as barcode in items

13 months agoupdate items.lastdateseen
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 11:51:34 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
update items.lastdateseen

13 months agolist items which need lastdateseen update
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 11:51:16 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
list items which need lastdateseen update

13 months agofew simple reports to verify import
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 18:26:05 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
few simple reports to verify import

13 months agooriginal dla import which produce tab-delmited output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 14:33:03 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
original dla import which produce tab-delmited output

for some reason, this ls doesn't have permission on koha-dev to execute

13 months agoadded timestamp
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 14:24:05 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
added timestamp

13 months agogenerate sql inserts from dla data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 14:23:31 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
generate sql inserts from dla data

13 months agomanually add table to database
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 12:56:12 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
manually add table to database

13 months agoadd /mnt/share
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 12:55:54 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
add /mnt/share