koha-eprints
6 years agouse web imports to transfer files master
dpavlin [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 21:40:00 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
use web imports to transfer files

6 years agothis requires apt-get install time
dpavlin [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 21:39:13 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
this requires apt-get install time

6 years agocommit changed configuration
dpavlin [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 20:39:21 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
commit changed configuration

6 years agoinit cfg git repository tweak config, update db schema
dpavlin [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 20:35:48 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
init cfg git repository tweak config, update db schema

6 years agoexport xml files from one instance and import into another
dpavlin [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 20:09:56 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
export xml files from one instance and import into another

6 years agoinitial REST API for EPrints
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 17:19:37 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
initial REST API for EPrints