koha-hnb-currency-import.git
7 years agoadded example cron job shell script master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 11:28:31 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
added example cron job shell script

7 years agofix execute permission
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 11:27:44 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
fix execute permission

7 years agofix currency rate units larger than 1
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 10:59:10 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
fix currency rate units larger than 1

7 years agoconvert spaces to tabs
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 10:58:27 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
convert spaces to tabs

7 years ago(no commit message)
Dobrica Pavlinušić [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 21:00:03 +0000 (13:00 -0800)]