koha-hnb-currency-import.git
10 years agofix currency rate units larger than 1
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 10:59:10 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
fix currency rate units larger than 1

10 years agoconvert spaces to tabs
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 10:58:27 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
convert spaces to tabs

10 years ago(no commit message)
Dobrica Pavlinušić [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 21:00:03 +0000 (13:00 -0800)]