remove autogenerated file
authorDobrica Pavlinusic <dpavlin@rot13.org>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 13:25:57 +0000 (08:25 -0500)
committerDobrica Pavlinusic <dpavlin@rot13.org>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 13:26:19 +0000 (08:26 -0500)
commit893a580c6f1c7f1cc50d9bd1acc51c9fd6307a17
treeeae5a25a578aef9ff500f82363f1c099c9093bbe
parent1ddb4a5fcde44b398c98184c01f32b9d8505a4b6
remove autogenerated file
configure.in [deleted file]