linux-2.4.21-pre4.git
12 years agomake oldconfig will rebuild these... master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 15 Oct 2007 16:54:46 +0000 (11:54 -0500)]
make oldconfig will rebuild these...

12 years agosetup enviroment for compilation
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 14 Oct 2007 22:07:36 +0000 (17:07 -0500)]
setup enviroment for compilation

12 years agoclean
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 14 Oct 2007 22:07:15 +0000 (17:07 -0500)]
clean

12 years agoclean
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 14 Oct 2007 22:01:20 +0000 (17:01 -0500)]
clean

12 years agocleanup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 14 Oct 2007 21:59:08 +0000 (16:59 -0500)]
cleanup

12 years agofix to allow usb modules to compile
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 14 Oct 2007 21:56:49 +0000 (16:56 -0500)]
fix to allow usb modules to compile

12 years agofix to allow loader.o to boot kernel with parametars
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 14 Oct 2007 21:56:14 +0000 (16:56 -0500)]
fix to allow loader.o to boot kernel with parametars

12 years agocleanup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 14 Oct 2007 21:39:05 +0000 (16:39 -0500)]
cleanup

12 years agoimport of ftp.dlink.com/GPL/DSMG-600_reB/ppclinux.tar.gz
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 14 Oct 2007 21:22:15 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
import of ftp.dlink.com/GPL/DSMG-600_reB/ppclinux.tar.gz