linux-2.4.git
11 years agomore changes on original files master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 19 May 2007 00:32:31 +0000 (19:32 -0500)]
more changes on original files

11 years agobrute-forced more changes from MontaVista's tree. SCSI partition table read still...
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 19 May 2007 00:30:14 +0000 (19:30 -0500)]
brute-forced more changes from MontaVista's tree. SCSI partition table read still times out, so I'm abandoning this work

11 years agotweak reserved blocks
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 May 2007 07:09:03 +0000 (02:09 -0500)]
tweak reserved blocks

11 years agocleanup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 May 2007 06:49:57 +0000 (01:49 -0500)]
cleanup

11 years agomore debug output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 May 2007 06:13:33 +0000 (01:13 -0500)]
more debug output

11 years agoinclude upstream ip1000a driver version 2.09f
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 May 2007 05:51:43 +0000 (00:51 -0500)]
include upstream ip1000a driver version 2.09f

11 years agoadded mtd driver
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 May 2007 05:23:29 +0000 (00:23 -0500)]
added mtd driver

11 years agospecial usb hub handling, IDE disks, and retries all over the place
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 May 2007 05:13:48 +0000 (00:13 -0500)]
special usb hub handling, IDE disks, and retries all over the place

11 years agoupdate atp870u driver to 0.78 from D-Link source
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 May 2007 04:51:09 +0000 (23:51 -0500)]
update atp870u driver to 0.78 from D-Link source

11 years agooriginal comment: +Wilson03172004,marked due to this pci host does not support MWI
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 May 2007 04:50:15 +0000 (23:50 -0500)]
original comment: +Wilson03172004,marked due to this pci host does not support MWI

11 years agoport more changes to make PCI work
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 May 2007 04:24:31 +0000 (23:24 -0500)]
port more changes to make PCI work

11 years agoport enough sendpoint support for DSM-G600 from D-Link 2.4.21-pre4
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 May 2007 03:35:40 +0000 (22:35 -0500)]
port enough sendpoint support for DSM-G600 from D-Link 2.4.21-pre4
to have working serial console, and booting up to disk

11 years agoimport of upstream 2.4.34.4 from kernel.org
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 May 2007 00:22:43 +0000 (19:22 -0500)]
import of upstream 2.4.34.4 from kernel.org