linux-2.4.git
15 years agoupdate atp870u driver to 0.78 from D-Link source
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 May 2007 04:51:09 +0000 (23:51 -0500)]
update atp870u driver to 0.78 from D-Link source

15 years agooriginal comment: +Wilson03172004,marked due to this pci host does not support MWI
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 May 2007 04:50:15 +0000 (23:50 -0500)]
original comment: +Wilson03172004,marked due to this pci host does not support MWI

15 years agoport more changes to make PCI work
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 May 2007 04:24:31 +0000 (23:24 -0500)]
port more changes to make PCI work

15 years agoport enough sendpoint support for DSM-G600 from D-Link 2.4.21-pre4
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 May 2007 03:35:40 +0000 (22:35 -0500)]
port enough sendpoint support for DSM-G600 from D-Link 2.4.21-pre4
to have working serial console, and booting up to disk

15 years agoimport of upstream 2.4.34.4 from kernel.org
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 14 May 2007 00:22:43 +0000 (19:22 -0500)]
import of upstream 2.4.34.4 from kernel.org