linux-2.6.git
12 years agoremove local version from modules master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 7 May 2007 02:53:02 +0000 (21:53 -0500)]
remove local version from modules

12 years agosample config file for DSM-G600 with this 2.6 kernel
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 May 2007 04:12:08 +0000 (23:12 -0500)]
sample config file for DSM-G600 with this 2.6 kernel

12 years agocleanup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 May 2007 02:45:28 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
cleanup

12 years agoadded enviroment script to setup PATH (source into current shell using ". env.sh"),
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 May 2007 02:44:56 +0000 (21:44 -0500)]
added enviroment script to setup PATH (source into current shell using ". env.sh"),
cleanup Makefile CROSSCOMPILE option

12 years agoand really add upstream source :-)
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 May 2007 02:16:07 +0000 (21:16 -0500)]
and really add upstream source :-)

12 years agoadded driver for IP1000A from http://www.icplus.com.tw/driver-pp-IP1000A.html and
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 May 2007 02:15:37 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
added driver for IP1000A from icplus.com.tw/driver-pp-IP1000A.html and
make minor modifications to enable compilation within kernel source

12 years agoadd pcc ARCH and local CROSS_COMPILE to mix
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 May 2007 01:21:10 +0000 (20:21 -0500)]
add pcc ARCH and local CROSS_COMPILE to mix

12 years agooriginal config file from kernel 2.4.21-pre4
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 May 2007 01:12:36 +0000 (20:12 -0500)]
original config file from kernel 2.4.21-pre4

12 years agoImport 2.6.21.1 kernel from kernel.org
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 May 2007 01:09:49 +0000 (20:09 -0500)]
Import 2.6.21.1 kernel from kernel.org