linux-usb-otg
4 months agorename repository to linux-usb-otg master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 07:08:04 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
rename repository to linux-usb-otg

4 months agoupstream uvc-gadget
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 07:03:15 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
upstream uvc-gadget

4 months agofirst try at emulating uvc camera
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 09:29:52 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
first try at emulating uvc camera

4 months agohttps://gist.github.com/kbingham/c39c4cc7c20882a104c08df5206e2f9f
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 09:02:28 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
https://gist.github.com/kbingham/c39c4cc7c20882a104c08df5206e2f9f

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/usb-otg
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 20:19:50 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/usb-otg

6 months agomake rndis optional
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 May 2019 09:11:39 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
make rndis optional

this allows us to show just as single usb device on Linux.

2 years agocreate M$ RNDIS by default
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 10:33:51 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
create M$ RNDIS by default

2 years agouse board serial number from device tree
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 09:59:58 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
use board serial number from device tree

2 years agofix checkout url
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 12:04:23 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
fix checkout url

2 years agodocument what it does and tested boards
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:59:15 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
document what it does and tested boards

2 years agocompile hid_gadget_test
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:51:44 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
compile hid_gadget_test

2 years agoless verbose, unique manufacturer and product per board
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:34:01 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
less verbose, unique manufacturer and product per board

2 years agohow to install it
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:32:06 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
how to install it

2 years agoinsert or eject file from gadget mass storage
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 14:28:22 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
insert or eject file from gadget mass storage

2 years agosystemd service
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 18:51:01 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
systemd service

2 years agogadget testing link
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 09:06:56 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
gadget testing link

2 years agoacm.gs0 needs gs0 to work
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 06:01:28 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
acm.gs0 needs gs0 to work

2 years agocreate usb disk image
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 06:00:06 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
create usb disk image

2 years agocreate disk image if it doesn't exist
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 05:58:55 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
create disk image if it doesn't exist

2 years agorename stop gadget, it's universal now
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 05:57:33 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
rename stop gadget, it's universal now

2 years agoremove gadget device
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 05:56:44 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
remove gadget device

2 years agolittle more details and links
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 05:56:05 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
little more details and links

2 years agoworking networking and serial
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 17:36:46 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
working networking and serial

2 years agogenerate all composite gadgets from raspberry pi 0
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 14:21:36 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
generate all composite gadgets from raspberry pi 0

2 years agoadded example from kernel
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 13:44:23 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
added example from kernel

2 years agoworking usb hid on allwinner a20 4.11.6-sunxi
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 13:18:57 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
working usb hid on allwinner a20 4.11.6-sunxi