mongodb-experiments.git
9 years agoadded command-line options master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 22:33:02 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
added command-line options

9 years agoiterate in 10000 rows chunks over primary table
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 18:51:41 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
iterate in 10000 rows chunks over primary table

9 years agoremove $join_more
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 18:30:01 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
remove $join_more

9 years agojoin another table and iterate over it
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 17:46:14 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
join another table and iterate over it

This is needed to keep our memory usage down, since DBD::mysql in
combination with DBD::Gofer will fetch whole result set in RAM

9 years agogenerate SQL from table and pk
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 16:32:35 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
generate SQL from table and pk

9 years agomigrate data from CouchDB to MongoDB
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 14:40:29 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
migrate data from CouchDB to MongoDB

9 years agoimport rows into MongoDB
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 11:14:04 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
import rows into MongoDB

9 years agocleanup inset from reblog
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 21:17:01 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
cleanup inset from reblog

9 years agofirst experiment to transfer data from Reblog to MongoDB
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 16:27:10 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
first experiment to transfer data from Reblog to MongoDB