mqtt-homehub
14 months agoexample for sonoff
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 11:51:54 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
example for sonoff

3 years agospecify topic on command-line
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 13:06:51 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
specify topic on command-line

3 years agodraw numeric values using tredd
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 07:33:00 +0000 (08:33 +0100)]
draw numeric values using tredd

4 years agoshow all messages
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 23:49:50 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
show all messages

4 years agoOTA socat server
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 23:49:26 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
OTA socat server