mqtt-homehub
4 months agoconvert ir-ctl -r output into sigrok file for pulseview master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 16:49:06 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
convert ir-ctl -r output into sigrok file for pulseview

4 months agotasmota hvac command to control AC
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 08:49:51 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
tasmota hvac command to control AC

4 months agoexample of irsend for tasmota
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 08:43:46 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
example of irsend for tasmota

4 months agorequest status from all tasmota firmwares
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 14:15:02 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
request status from all tasmota firmwares

4 months agotalk to tasmota over mqtt and emulate LG TV remote
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 14:13:54 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
talk to tasmota over mqtt and emulate LG TV remote

4 months agoexample for sonoff
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 11:51:54 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
example for sonoff

2 years agospecify topic on command-line
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 13:06:51 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
specify topic on command-line

2 years agodraw numeric values using tredd
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 07:33:00 +0000 (08:33 +0100)]
draw numeric values using tredd

3 years agoshow all messages
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 23:49:50 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
show all messages

3 years agoOTA socat server
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 23:49:26 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
OTA socat server