mx01
3 years agodocument how to find php generated spam master mjesec/master origin/HEAD origin/master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 12:28:29 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
document how to find php generated spam

3 years agooptionally specify from address, default is MAILER-DAEMON
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 12:22:38 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
optionally specify from address, default is MAILER-DAEMON

3 years agofind X-PHP-Originating-Script header in mailq mails
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:39:54 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
find X-PHP-Originating-Script header in mailq mails

3 years agoextract message-id from remote host
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 09:37:45 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
extract message-id from remote host

3 years agogrep through maillog for top from address from mailq
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 09:11:20 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
grep through maillog for top from address from mailq

3 years agomailq count by from
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 08:50:18 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
mailq count by from

3 years agooutput MAILDER-DAEMON ids
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 08:48:20 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
output MAILDER-DAEMON ids