nginx.git
13 years agoupstream 0.7.33 0.7.33
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 18:02:02 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
upstream 0.7.33

13 years agoupgrade to 0.7.32 0.7.32
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 17:59:34 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
upgrade to 0.7.32

13 years agofix extension nginx_upstream_hash 0.7.31
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 21:37:25 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
fix extension

13 years agohttp://wiki.codemongers.com/NginxHttpUpstreamRequestHashModule
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 21:36:08 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
wiki.codemongers.com/NginxHttpUpstreamRequestHashModule

13 years agopatch -p0 < ../nginx_upstream_hash/nginx.patch
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 21:31:31 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
patch -p0 < ../nginx_upstream_hash/nginx.patch

13 years agonginx_upstream_hash-0.3.tar.gz http://wiki.codemongers.com/NginxHttpUpstreamRequestHa...
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 21:26:53 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
nginx_upstream_hash-0.3.tar.gz wiki.codemongers.com/NginxHttpUpstreamRequestHashModule

13 years agoupstream nginx-0.7.31
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 21:23:59 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
upstream nginx-0.7.31