nginx.git
13 years agoupstream nginx-0.7.41 0.7.41
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 21 Mar 2009 17:02:57 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
upstream nginx-0.7.41

13 years agoupstream nginx-0.7.40 0.7.40
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 21 Mar 2009 17:02:56 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
upstream nginx-0.7.40

13 years agoupstream nginx-0.7.39 0.7.39
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 21 Mar 2009 17:02:56 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
upstream nginx-0.7.39

13 years agoupstream nginx-0.7.38 0.7.38
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 21 Mar 2009 17:02:55 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
upstream nginx-0.7.38

13 years agoupstream nginx-0.7.37 0.7.37
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 21 Mar 2009 17:02:55 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
upstream nginx-0.7.37

13 years agoupstream nginx-0.7.36 0.7.36 nginx
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 21 Mar 2009 16:53:50 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
upstream nginx-0.7.36

13 years agoupstream nginx-0.7.35 0.7.35 cd7f12d3e7e4eba82aeb709dc698289843f21696
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 21 Mar 2009 16:50:54 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
upstream nginx-0.7.35

13 years agoupstream nginx-0.7.34 0.7.34
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 21 Mar 2009 16:49:11 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
upstream nginx-0.7.34

13 years agoupstream 0.7.33 0.7.33
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 18:02:02 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
upstream 0.7.33

13 years agoupgrade to 0.7.32 0.7.32
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 17:59:34 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
upgrade to 0.7.32

13 years agofix extension nginx_upstream_hash 0.7.31
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 21:37:25 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
fix extension

13 years agohttp://wiki.codemongers.com/NginxHttpUpstreamRequestHashModule
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 21:36:08 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
wiki.codemongers.com/NginxHttpUpstreamRequestHashModule

13 years agopatch -p0 < ../nginx_upstream_hash/nginx.patch
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 21:31:31 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
patch -p0 < ../nginx_upstream_hash/nginx.patch

13 years agonginx_upstream_hash-0.3.tar.gz http://wiki.codemongers.com/NginxHttpUpstreamRequestHa...
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 21:26:53 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
nginx_upstream_hash-0.3.tar.gz wiki.codemongers.com/NginxHttpUpstreamRequestHashModule

13 years agoupstream nginx-0.7.31
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 21:23:59 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
upstream nginx-0.7.31