openocd-rpi2-stm32
11 months agopower cycle by default master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 16:23:58 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
power cycle by default

11 months agoscan_chain
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 16:23:41 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
scan_chain

11 months agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/openocd-rpi2-stm32
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 09:10:18 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/openocd-rpi2-stm32

11 months agosocat serial on /dev/ttyUSB0
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 09:08:20 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
socat serial on /dev/ttyUSB0

11 months agotarget extended-remote localhost:3333
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 09:07:43 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
target extended-remote localhost:3333

11 months agoIMAX B6 clone with M0517 cpu over openocd
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 14:12:02 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
IMAX B6 clone with M0517 cpu over openocd

11 months agopower cycle usb port
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 08:59:45 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
power cycle usb port

11 months agorpi jtag to ulx3s ecp5 85
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 08:58:08 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
rpi jtag to ulx3s ecp5 85

14 months agodocument eeprom
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 14:12:47 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
document eeprom

14 months agodump flash bank0 and bank1 along with eeprom
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 14:12:00 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
dump flash bank0 and bank1 along with eeprom

15 months agoread flash banks
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 12:04:25 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
read flash banks

15 months agozc notes
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 18:34:05 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
zc notes

15 months agozc swd wire harness
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 18:29:11 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
zc swd wire harness

15 months agoserial using socat
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 18:28:28 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
serial using socat

15 months agotoggle zc reset pin
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 18:27:42 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
toggle zc reset pin

15 months agostart openocd with zc target
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 18:26:28 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
start openocd with zc target

15 months agostart gdb with target remote localhost:3333
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 18:25:49 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
start gdb with target remote localhost:3333

17 months agotwo N2530 variants
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 12:50:52 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
two N2530 variants

17 months agoDRAC ARM710 14-pin JTAG (J-Link like)
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 19:04:13 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
DRAC ARM710 14-pin JTAG (J-Link like)

19 months agocompile openocd
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 17:45:31 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
compile openocd

19 months agocommands to try out from tutorial
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 17:39:48 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]
commands to try out from tutorial

19 months agocomment out test tap
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 17:39:30 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]
comment out test tap

19 months agodap defined
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 15:12:04 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
dap defined

19 months agoswap pins for nicer wiring to bluepill
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 15:05:05 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
swap pins for nicer wiring to bluepill

19 months agoconfig modified for my pinout
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 14:39:31 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
config modified for my pinout