perl-Mifare-MAD.git
4 years agofind RC632 key patters in files master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 16:22:49 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
find RC632 key patters in files

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mjesec/master'
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 16:22:19 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mjesec/master'

4 years agoadded note that this script doesn't crack cards
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 16:19:42 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
added note that this script doesn't crack cards

7 years agoshow value block and not value
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 17:14:46 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
show value block and not value

7 years agoreally read data from file for write
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 16:41:07 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
really read data from file for write

7 years agoopen diff between two cards
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 16:29:06 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
open diff between two cards

7 years agodisplay value block as number
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 19:58:24 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
display value block as number

7 years agoremove card dumper script nfc-card-dumper.pl does it's job
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 15:04:22 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
remove card dumper script nfc-card-dumper.pl does it's job

7 years agoadded --no-verify flag
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 14:53:36 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
added --no-verify flag

7 years agoverify write_block
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 14:49:31 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
verify write_block

7 years agocorrectly handle last used keys and save just programmed dump
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 12:41:22 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
correctly handle last used keys and save just programmed dump

7 years agoshow dumps only if not using --write
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 11:30:29 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
show dumps only if not using --write

7 years agosave card dumps with .mfd extension
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 11:29:37 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
save card dumps with .mfd extension

7 years agoadded --write dump.mfd option
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 11:21:46 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
added --write dump.mfd option

7 years agoask before running mfoc
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 11:08:09 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
ask before running mfoc

7 years agocleanup output without DEBUG=1
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 10:55:16 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
cleanup output without DEBUG=1

7 years agoalways create txt MAD dump, but invoke vi only with MAD=1
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 10:54:04 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
always create txt MAD dump, but invoke vi only with MAD=1

7 years agorun mifare-mad.pl with MAD=1 even for existing dumps
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 10:46:31 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
run mifare-mad.pl with MAD=1 even for existing dumps

7 years agodocument script invocation examples
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 10:46:04 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
document script invocation examples

7 years agocleanup and fix key handling
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 10:36:05 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
cleanup and fix key handling

7 years agopad dumps to 4k for correct key loading
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 23:17:54 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
pad dumps to 4k for correct key loading

7 years agorun mfoc on cards for which we don't know keys
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 22:24:59 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
run mfoc on cards for which we don't know keys

7 years agoeasily dump unique mifare cards, remembering keys
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 21:49:41 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
easily dump unique mifare cards, remembering keys

7 years agocorrectly handle 1k mifare dumps
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 21:43:48 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
correctly handle 1k mifare dumps

7 years agofix md5sum and add date to filename
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 21:18:33 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
fix md5sum and add date to filename

7 years agoshow correctly access conditions for 4k mifare
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 17:54:28 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
show correctly access conditions for 4k mifare

7 years agohttp://www.nxp.com/documents/data_sheet/MF1S703x.pdf
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 17:16:35 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
www.nxp.com/documents/data_sheet/MF1S703x.pdf

7 years agoadded life cycle state
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 17:07:57 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
added life cycle state

7 years agoshow all blocks for SWAP
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 16:52:13 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
show all blocks for SWAP

7 years agofix keys output to 16 block sectors
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 16:39:46 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
fix keys output to 16 block sectors

7 years agosmall fixes
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 16:35:14 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
small fixes

7 years agoskip empty blocks (and thus dumping only first 16 sectors on 1k mifare card
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 15:59:24 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
skip empty blocks (and thus dumping only first 16 sectors on 1k mifare card

7 years agocode cleanup to support dumping all 4k
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 15:56:01 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
code cleanup to support dumping all 4k

Mifare, variable blocks inside sectors, really?

7 years agocleanup GBP and indicate public MAD key
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 15:21:43 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
cleanup GBP and indicate public MAD key

7 years agohttp://www.nxp.com/documents/application_note/AN130411.pdf
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 15:02:32 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
nxp.com/documents/application_note/AN130411.pdf

7 years agomark value block and transport conf
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 14:50:28 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
mark value block and transport conf

7 years agocleanup access condition traler and mark possible usage of key b for data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 14:46:23 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
cleanup access condition traler and mark possible usage of key b for data

7 years agoadded links to source documents
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 14:35:52 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
added links to source documents

7 years agohttp://www.nxp.com/acrobat_download2/other/identification/M001053_MF1ICS50_rev5_3.pdf
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 14:34:21 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
nxp.com/acrobat_download2/other/identification/M001053_MF1ICS50_rev5_3.pdf

7 years agostore mfoc output in uid.md5.log
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 14:20:27 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
store mfoc output in uid.md5.log

7 years agodon't decode MAD on cards without it
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 14:20:11 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
don't decode MAD on cards without it

7 years agoSWAP=1 to dump low nybble first
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 13:56:33 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
SWAP=1 to dump low nybble first

7 years agounique dump names uid.md5.(mfd|mfoc.txt)
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 13:31:36 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
unique dump names uid.md5.(mfd|mfoc.txt)

7 years agorename mfoc dump so we can tab complete on first letter
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 11:17:04 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
rename mfoc dump so we can tab complete on first letter

7 years agoreformat hex dump in 4-bytes separated by space
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 23:14:16 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
reformat hex dump in 4-bytes separated by space

7 years agoadded README file
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 10:40:50 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
added README file

7 years agouse Mifare Classic Offline Cracker to dump card
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 10:39:56 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
use Mifare Classic Offline Cracker to dump card

7 years agoMifare documentation, including MAD
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 09:53:24 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Mifare documentation, including MAD

7 years agodisplay offset in MAD directory, display publisher sector
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 00:15:16 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
display offset in MAD directory, display publisher sector

7 years agodecode GPB on sector trailer 0
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 00:05:02 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
decode GPB on sector trailer 0

7 years agoimprove AID - administration codes
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 23:48:56 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
improve AID - administration codes

7 years agodump manufacturer block
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 23:44:42 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
dump manufacturer block

7 years agofirst cut at displaying access conditions for each block from trailer data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 23:02:20 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
first cut at displaying access conditions for each block from trailer data

7 years agodisplay number printed on card
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 20:30:47 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
display number printed on card

7 years agokeep current position in card dump in $pos
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 20:29:00 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
keep current position in card dump in $pos

7 years agomuch nicer dump of MAD and data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 20:05:18 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
much nicer dump of MAD and data

all data is now in __DATA__ at end of script, produced by simple
copy/paste from pdf

7 years agodecode RLE encoded card holder information
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 18:57:44 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
decode RLE encoded card holder information

7 years agodump blocks in hex
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 18:30:39 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
dump blocks in hex

7 years agofirst try at decoding MIFARE Application Directory
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 18:12:55 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
first try at decoding MIFARE Application Directory