add lib/Redis/* to MANIFEST so that CPAN distro contains relevant files
authorU-LIFEBOOK\Administrator <Administrator@LIFEBOOK.(none)>
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 07:27:52 +0000 (15:27 +0800)
committerDobrica Pavlinušić <dpavlin@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 20:09:40 +0000 (04:09 +0800)
MANIFEST

index 80bd111..57bdddd 100644 (file)
--- a/MANIFEST
+++ b/MANIFEST
@@ -3,6 +3,8 @@ MANIFEST
 Makefile.PL
 README
 lib/Redis.pm
 Makefile.PL
 README
 lib/Redis.pm
+lib/Redis/List.pm
+lib/Redis/Hash.pm
 t/00-load.t
 t/pod-coverage.t
 t/pod.t
 t/00-load.t
 t/pod-coverage.t
 t/pod.t