perl-landing-airplanes.git
12 years agoairplane bitmap
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 20 May 2010 14:57:55 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
airplane bitmap

12 years agoairplane svg file
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 20 May 2010 14:57:34 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
airplane svg file

12 years agorotate airplane image
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 20 May 2010 14:57:15 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
rotate airplane image

12 years agoadded Airplane object
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 20 May 2010 12:54:20 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
added Airplane object

12 years agoadded rotated airstrip
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 20 May 2010 00:37:23 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
added rotated airstrip

12 years agorename to Landing Airplanes
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 20 May 2010 00:17:16 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
rename to Landing Airplanes

12 years agorename to Landing Airplanes
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 20 May 2010 00:14:00 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
rename to Landing Airplanes

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.rot13.org:/git/perl-airport-landing-game
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 20 May 2010 00:14:00 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.rot13.org:/git/perl-airport-landing-game

12 years agorename to Land Airplanes
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 May 2010 23:59:01 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
rename to Land Airplanes

12 years agorename to Land Airplanes
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 May 2010 23:59:01 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
rename to Land Airplanes

12 years agokeyboard shortcuts, how to start
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 May 2010 23:44:52 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
keyboard shortcuts, how to start

12 years agosupport multiple masks
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 May 2010 23:43:08 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
support multiple masks

12 years agoexample mask png files
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 May 2010 23:42:08 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
example mask png files

12 years agomotivational blurb
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 May 2010 23:26:27 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
motivational blurb

12 years agoadded two more shorter air strips
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 May 2010 22:46:44 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
added two more shorter air strips

12 years agowe one point to access mask
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 May 2010 22:20:33 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
we one point to access mask

12 years agomove first lading point to drop zone
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 May 2010 22:18:12 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
move first lading point to drop zone

Also, space out points to help create nicer landing splines

12 years agodetect landing point and rote over points
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 May 2010 22:14:25 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
detect landing point and rote over points

12 years agoInkscape SVG of demo world
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 May 2010 21:48:03 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Inkscape SVG of demo world

12 years agoadded landing strip extractor
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 May 2010 21:40:28 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
added landing strip extractor

basically, it's a mask, with drop-point in black, 000, and than
one by one lading points 00f, 0f0, 0ff, f00, f0f, ff0 while fff is
reserved for background. 808080 is used to mask lading strip size
if needed.

12 years agoexact distance for mouse, improved dashes
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 May 2010 20:16:59 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
exact distance for mouse, improved dashes

12 years agocleanup path to curve
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 May 2010 18:09:42 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
cleanup path to curve

12 years agoremove mount position debug output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 May 2010 17:30:30 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
remove mount position debug output

12 years agorename colors
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 May 2010 17:29:34 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
rename colors

12 years agodraw dashes over the spline
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 May 2010 16:35:20 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
draw dashes over the spline

12 years agodraw curve using pixels
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 May 2010 16:31:10 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
draw curve using pixels

12 years agogenerate less curve points
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 May 2010 16:12:10 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
generate less curve points

12 years agocleanup debug
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 May 2010 15:47:13 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
cleanup debug

12 years agosplit out debug code
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 May 2010 15:29:56 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
split out debug code

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/perl-airport-landing-game
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 May 2010 15:28:51 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/perl-airport-landing-game

12 years agoinstall dependencies
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 May 2010 15:34:02 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
install dependencies

12 years agouse Algorithm::Line::Bresenham to draw lines later
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 May 2010 14:19:04 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
use Algorithm::Line::Bresenham to draw lines later

12 years agodraw curve automatically
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 May 2010 13:37:16 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
draw curve automatically

12 years agouse Math::CatmullRom to draw spline through points
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 May 2010 13:29:29 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
use Math::CatmullRom to draw spline through points

12 years agodraw dots only if mouse moved more than trashold
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 May 2010 12:05:54 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
draw dots only if mouse moved more than trashold

12 years agodraw dots on mouse down
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 19 May 2010 11:59:56 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
draw dots on mouse down