pgpool-online-recovery
5 years agoMerge pull request #4 from meswapnilwagh/patch-1 master
Ahmed Bessifi [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 08:27:57 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
Merge pull request #4 from meswapnilwagh/patch-1

Update README.md

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Swapnil A. Wagh [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 07:22:26 +0000 (12:52 +0530)]
Update README.md

5 years agobugfix #3
abessifi [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 15:16:49 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
bugfix #3

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Ahmed Bessifi [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 20:39:11 +0000 (14:39 -0600)]
Update README.md

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Ahmed Bessifi [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 13:54:09 +0000 (07:54 -0600)]
Update README.md

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Ahmed Bessifi [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 12:53:48 +0000 (06:53 -0600)]
Update README.md

5 years agoAdd installation section to README.md
Ahmed [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 04:02:12 +0000 (22:02 -0600)]
Add installation section to README.md

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Ahmed Bessifi [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 15:06:36 +0000 (09:06 -0600)]
Update README.md

5 years agoAdd requirements section to README.md
Ahmed [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 22:05:12 +0000 (16:05 -0600)]
Add requirements section to README.md

5 years agoremove unused checkPostgres function
Ahmed [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 03:51:56 +0000 (21:51 -0600)]
remove unused checkPostgres function

5 years agoInitialize project
Ahmed [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 06:16:35 +0000 (00:16 -0600)]
Initialize project

5 years agoInitial commit
Ahmed Bessifi [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 15:55:29 +0000 (07:55 -0800)]
Initial commit