pgsql-fix-value-too-long
5 years agoadded README with description master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 19:09:31 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
added README with description

5 years agorestart import if last run produced errors
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 19:02:34 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
restart import if last run produced errors

5 years agoignore temporary files
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 15:25:49 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
ignore temporary files

5 years agohelper script to run dump and extract errors
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 15:21:30 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
helper script to run dump and extract errors

5 years agoparse postgresql error log for value too long and rewrite schema
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 15:20:06 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
parse postgresql error log for value too long and rewrite schema