premotedroid-server-perl.git
9 years agoSCREEN_CAPTURE_REQUEST master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 22:36:19 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
SCREEN_CAPTURE_REQUEST

9 years agosend mouse wheel events to xdotool
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 21:11:40 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
send mouse wheel events to xdotool

9 years agouse xdo type and key to implement keyboard
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 20:32:09 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
use xdo type and key to implement keyboard

9 years agosend mouse move and click using xdotool
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 19:52:03 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
send mouse move and click using xdotool

9 years agofix bit-endian 16 bit unpack for move
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 16:54:15 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
fix bit-endian 16 bit unpack for move

9 years agoMOUSE_WHEEL
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 16:42:41 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
MOUSE_WHEEL

9 years agoMOUSE_CLICK
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 16:40:42 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
MOUSE_CLICK

9 years agoMOUSE_MOVE
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 16:37:52 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
MOUSE_MOVE

9 years agoAUTHENTIFICATION_RESPONSE
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 16:32:17 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
AUTHENTIFICATION_RESPONSE

9 years agostart porting from Java
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 16:23:35 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
start porting from Java

- added readUTF
- added constants for actions

9 years agobegin implementation of perl server for premotedroid
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 14:21:24 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
begin implementation of perl server for premotedroid

for now, just auth request is dumped