rtl433-sensors
12 months agoquiet master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 11:55:08 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
quiet

12 months agoadded stat mqtt watcher
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 11:52:14 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
added stat mqtt watcher

12 months agorecord tele topic and content
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 11:45:59 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
record tele topic and content

17 months agoadded systemd service file
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 26 May 2018 08:45:31 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
added systemd service file

17 months agodon't emit enything if everything is ok
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 26 May 2018 08:45:09 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
don't emit enything if everything is ok

2 years agoid for TPM is text
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 07:52:11 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
id for TPM is text

2 years agoadded description of project
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 12:10:45 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
added description of project

2 years agoinsert json from mqtt into postgresql
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 10:51:48 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
insert json from mqtt into postgresql

2 years agomap some json fileds to columns with trigger
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 10:51:30 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
map some json fileds to columns with trigger

2 years agoinitial schema for data import from rtl_433 json
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 09:13:15 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
initial schema for data import from rtl_433 json