document our username domain stripping
authorDobrica Pavlinusic <dpavlin@rot13.org>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 08:59:35 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committerDobrica Pavlinusic <dpavlin@rot13.org>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 09:10:30 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commit7abd60eb5b6a5eef027bc9beb97798bb3d510a3d
treee5569c7ed752dd6984335154262321bad6f749ff
parentbb84634dbe3a6aaa92abf1484ae403b8e354917f
document our username domain stripping
doc/pGina-modify-username-order.png [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/pGina-modify-username.png [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/pGina.txt