report total_pages in .COPY and .DONE
authorDobrica Pavlinusic <dpavlin@rot13.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 07:56:54 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
committerDobrica Pavlinusic <dpavlin@rot13.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 07:57:12 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
commit83c5b5d051461cc72a23eda9a2028eff5cf8edb7
tree2b71affa44bf26cea9418036a8c7a8f00219ec7b
parent7b8e178f1e29b2aabca61b0fafeb66cf6cf4fb2e
report total_pages in .COPY and .DONE
terminal-server.pl