document our username domain stripping
authorDobrica Pavlinusic <dpavlin@rot13.org>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 08:59:35 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committerDobrica Pavlinusic <dpavlin@rot13.org>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 09:10:30 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
doc/pGina-modify-username-order.png [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/pGina-modify-username.png [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/pGina.txt

diff --git a/doc/pGina-modify-username-order.png b/doc/pGina-modify-username-order.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b444d31
Binary files /dev/null and b/doc/pGina-modify-username-order.png differ
diff --git a/doc/pGina-modify-username.png b/doc/pGina-modify-username.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..88c87b8
Binary files /dev/null and b/doc/pGina-modify-username.png differ
index f9edcc1..3fcf903 100644 (file)
@@ -21,3 +21,7 @@ Query OK, 0 rows affected (0.001 sec)
 
 Now enable all required options in pgina and create tables.
 
+
+We are also modifing usernames by stripping @ffzg.hr at end of it. To make this work,
+this plugin must be before LDAP one or this won't work. pGina will report full usernames
+in logger plugin, so we strip same in find-user.