safeq
20 months agoadded systemd service file master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 12:19:06 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
added systemd service file

20 months agodatabase config from enviroment variables, ident
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 12:14:04 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
database config from enviroment variables, ident

20 months agomitm proxy which rewrites user from pGina session data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 08:08:52 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
mitm proxy which rewrites user from pGina session data

20 months agomodify safeq server IP address
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 08:07:07 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
modify safeq server IP address

20 months agocommand-line params, disable ip check
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 12:26:05 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
command-line params, disable ip check

20 months agohttps://github.com/pkrumins/perl-tcp-proxy/raw/master/tcp-proxy.pl
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 06:48:50 +0000 (07:48 +0100)]
https://github.com/pkrumins/perl-tcp-proxy/raw/master/tcp-proxy.pl

20 months agodocument our username domain stripping
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 08:59:35 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
document our username domain stripping

20 months agoturn find-owner into root daemon so we can open control files
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 08:55:05 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
turn find-owner into root daemon so we can open control files

20 months agostrip domain, apparmor replace roule
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 07:52:32 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
strip domain, apparmor replace roule

20 months agocups-pdf PostProcessing script to get users from pGina
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 18:04:04 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
cups-pdf PostProcessing script to get users from pGina

20 months agodocument our pGina setup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 17:18:46 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
document our pGina setup

21 months agoadd curl and Data::Dump
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 10:01:07 +0000 (10:01 +0000)]
add curl and Data::Dump

21 months agorun through sudo, fix snmp mib enable
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 07:49:23 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
run through sudo, fix snmp mib enable

21 months agoMerge branch 't42'
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 07:44:15 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 't42'

21 months agoterminal helper for snmp-supply.pl
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 07:43:19 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
terminal helper for snmp-supply.pl

21 months agoparse snmp-walk to display supplys
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 07:42:57 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
parse snmp-walk to display supplys

21 months agoinstall snmp and enable mib
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 07:33:06 +0000 (08:33 +0100)]
install snmp and enable mib

21 months agoMerge branch 't42'
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 14:11:43 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 't42'

21 months agoexit 1 if we didn't get expected output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 14:11:15 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
exit 1 if we didn't get expected output

21 months agoadded ip to error output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 10:53:27 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
added ip to error output

21 months agoadded t(ray) from sttray.htm
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 10:52:21 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
added t(ray) from sttray.htm

21 months agoMerge branch 't42'
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 09:29:50 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 't42'

21 months agoppd changes for option to disable banner page
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 09:28:30 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
ppd changes for option to disable banner page

21 months agoMerge branch 't42'
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 17:33:53 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 't42'

21 months agoadded e(rror) sperr.htm
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 17:32:32 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
added e(rror) sperr.htm

21 months agoadded s[tatus] to scrape stgen.htm
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 16:49:32 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
added s[tatus] to scrape stgen.htm

21 months agoPrinter Job Language Technical Reference Manual
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 16:04:23 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Printer Job Language Technical Reference Manual

Title:          Printer Job Language Technical Reference Manual - ENWW
Keywords:       Edition 12, 6/2003
Author:         HP LaserJet Information Engineering
Creator:        FrameMaker 6.0
Producer:       Acrobat Distiller 5.0.5 (Windows)
CreationDate:   Fri May 23 16:40:41 2003 CEST
ModDate:        Thu Jun 12 17:16:18 2003 CEST
Tagged:         no
UserProperties: no
Suspects:       no
Form:           AcroForm
JavaScript:     no
Pages:          342
Encrypted:      no
Page size:      468 x 648 pts
Page rot:       0
File size:      3003529 bytes
Optimized:      no
PDF version:    1.4

21 months agoWorkCentre 5222/5225/5225A/5230/5230A System Administration Guide
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 15:59:15 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
WorkCentre 5222/5225/5225A/5230/5230A System Administration Guide

Title:          WorkCentre 5222/5225/5225A/5230/5230A System Administration Guide
Author:
Creator:        FrameMaker 7.0
Producer:       Acrobat Distiller 5.0.5 (Windows)
CreationDate:   Tue Apr 22 12:39:23 2008 CEST
ModDate:        Thu Jun  5 03:08:12 2008 CEST
Tagged:         no
UserProperties: no
Suspects:       no
Form:           none
JavaScript:     no
Pages:          454
Encrypted:      no
Page size:      595 x 842 pts (A4)
Page rot:       0
File size:      6341178 bytes
Optimized:      no
PDF version:    1.5

21 months agoadded COPY prices, tested copy works
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 11:48:51 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
added COPY prices, tested copy works

21 months agoworks better for single screen output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 11:21:49 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
works better for single screen output

21 months agocleanup job name and owner description
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 10:39:29 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
cleanup job name and owner description

21 months agosupport multiple job ids for delete/cancel
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 10:24:02 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
support multiple job ids for delete/cancel

21 months agodocument how to set job name and owner on Xerox queue
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 10:21:58 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
document how to set job name and owner on Xerox queue

21 months agoadded delete/cancel job
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 09:53:47 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
added delete/cancel job

21 months agoxwc-jobs helper to format output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 08:50:28 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
xwc-jobs helper to format output

21 months agodocument delete job
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 08:50:10 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
document delete job

21 months agodocument xwc-jobs script and implement SEP custom separator
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 08:38:04 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
document xwc-jobs script and implement SEP custom separator

21 months agorename jobs script
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 08:26:28 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
rename jobs script

21 months agoadded IP address as first column
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 08:25:49 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
added IP address as first column

21 months agoadded ipp utils and pdf driver for cups
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 08:14:56 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
added ipp utils and pdf driver for cups

21 months agoreport total_pages in .COPY and .DONE
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 07:56:54 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
report total_pages in .COPY and .DONE

21 months agoadded jbhist output with host argument
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 07:56:13 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
added jbhist output with host argument

21 months agodisplay xerox job queue by scraping web
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 20:54:58 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
display xerox job queue by scraping web

because ipp or lp doesn't seem to return same information and we really
need to know when something has gone wrong

21 months agorequired debian packages
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 16:12:56 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
required debian packages

21 months agoMerge branch 't42'
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 12:43:19 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 't42'

21 months agofix .END and closed connection on terminal side
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 12:42:56 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
fix .END and closed connection on terminal side

21 months agodocument why I'm writing this
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 12:00:22 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
document why I'm writing this

21 months agoadded ppd files from https://www.support.xerox.com/support/workcentre-5225/downloads...
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 11:18:22 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
added ppd files from https://support.xerox.com/support/workcentre-5225/downloads/enus.html

21 months agoskeleton for ACTION LIST and ACTION PRINT
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 09:44:13 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
skeleton for ACTION LIST and ACTION PRINT

21 months agofix connection end .END/.DONE
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 10:21:47 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
fix connection end .END/.DONE

21 months agoimplement nop sending every 5s if idle using alarm
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 13:40:12 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
implement nop sending every 5s if idle using alarm

21 months agomatch expect on prefix to enable different number of documents
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 13:39:05 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
match expect on prefix to enable different number of documents

21 months agofix nop
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 11:47:33 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
fix nop

21 months agotest on real device, scanning somewhat work other things don't yet
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 10:04:54 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
test on real device, scanning somewhat work other things don't yet

21 months agoask for response on unknown
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 08:51:16 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
ask for response on unknown

21 months agoimplement CREDIT and COPY
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 08:51:01 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
implement CREDIT and COPY

21 months agoadded emulator and improve server to interoperate
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:31:26 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
added emulator and improve server to interoperate

21 months agobegin of SafeQ terminal server replacement
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:00:14 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
begin of SafeQ terminal server replacement