safeq
3 years agoPrinter Job Language Technical Reference Manual
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 16:04:23 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Printer Job Language Technical Reference Manual

Title:          Printer Job Language Technical Reference Manual - ENWW
Keywords:       Edition 12, 6/2003
Author:         HP LaserJet Information Engineering
Creator:        FrameMaker 6.0
Producer:       Acrobat Distiller 5.0.5 (Windows)
CreationDate:   Fri May 23 16:40:41 2003 CEST
ModDate:        Thu Jun 12 17:16:18 2003 CEST
Tagged:         no
UserProperties: no
Suspects:       no
Form:           AcroForm
JavaScript:     no
Pages:          342
Encrypted:      no
Page size:      468 x 648 pts
Page rot:       0
File size:      3003529 bytes
Optimized:      no
PDF version:    1.4

3 years agoWorkCentre 5222/5225/5225A/5230/5230A System Administration Guide
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 15:59:15 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
WorkCentre 5222/5225/5225A/5230/5230A System Administration Guide

Title:          WorkCentre 5222/5225/5225A/5230/5230A System Administration Guide
Author:
Creator:        FrameMaker 7.0
Producer:       Acrobat Distiller 5.0.5 (Windows)
CreationDate:   Tue Apr 22 12:39:23 2008 CEST
ModDate:        Thu Jun  5 03:08:12 2008 CEST
Tagged:         no
UserProperties: no
Suspects:       no
Form:           none
JavaScript:     no
Pages:          454
Encrypted:      no
Page size:      595 x 842 pts (A4)
Page rot:       0
File size:      6341178 bytes
Optimized:      no
PDF version:    1.5

3 years agoadded COPY prices, tested copy works
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 11:48:51 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
added COPY prices, tested copy works

3 years agoworks better for single screen output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 11:21:49 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
works better for single screen output

3 years agocleanup job name and owner description
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 10:39:29 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
cleanup job name and owner description

3 years agosupport multiple job ids for delete/cancel
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 10:24:02 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
support multiple job ids for delete/cancel

3 years agodocument how to set job name and owner on Xerox queue
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 10:21:58 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
document how to set job name and owner on Xerox queue

3 years agoadded delete/cancel job
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 09:53:47 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
added delete/cancel job

3 years agoxwc-jobs helper to format output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 08:50:28 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
xwc-jobs helper to format output

3 years agodocument delete job
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 08:50:10 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
document delete job

3 years agodocument xwc-jobs script and implement SEP custom separator
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 08:38:04 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
document xwc-jobs script and implement SEP custom separator

3 years agorename jobs script
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 08:26:28 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
rename jobs script

3 years agoadded IP address as first column
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 08:25:49 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
added IP address as first column

3 years agoadded ipp utils and pdf driver for cups
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 08:14:56 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
added ipp utils and pdf driver for cups

3 years agoreport total_pages in .COPY and .DONE
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 07:56:54 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
report total_pages in .COPY and .DONE

3 years agoadded jbhist output with host argument
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 07:56:13 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
added jbhist output with host argument

3 years agodisplay xerox job queue by scraping web
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 20:54:58 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
display xerox job queue by scraping web

because ipp or lp doesn't seem to return same information and we really
need to know when something has gone wrong

3 years agorequired debian packages
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 16:12:56 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
required debian packages

3 years agoMerge branch 't42'
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 12:43:19 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 't42'

3 years agofix .END and closed connection on terminal side
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 12:42:56 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
fix .END and closed connection on terminal side

3 years agodocument why I'm writing this
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 12:00:22 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
document why I'm writing this

3 years agoadded ppd files from https://www.support.xerox.com/support/workcentre-5225/downloads...
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 11:18:22 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
added ppd files from https://support.xerox.com/support/workcentre-5225/downloads/enus.html

3 years agoskeleton for ACTION LIST and ACTION PRINT
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 09:44:13 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
skeleton for ACTION LIST and ACTION PRINT

3 years agofix connection end .END/.DONE
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 10:21:47 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
fix connection end .END/.DONE

3 years agoimplement nop sending every 5s if idle using alarm
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 13:40:12 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
implement nop sending every 5s if idle using alarm

3 years agomatch expect on prefix to enable different number of documents
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 13:39:05 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
match expect on prefix to enable different number of documents

3 years agofix nop
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 11:47:33 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
fix nop

3 years agotest on real device, scanning somewhat work other things don't yet
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 10:04:54 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
test on real device, scanning somewhat work other things don't yet

3 years agoask for response on unknown
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 08:51:16 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
ask for response on unknown

3 years agoimplement CREDIT and COPY
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 08:51:01 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
implement CREDIT and COPY

3 years agoadded emulator and improve server to interoperate
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:31:26 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
added emulator and improve server to interoperate

3 years agobegin of SafeQ terminal server replacement
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:00:14 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
begin of SafeQ terminal server replacement