share-koha-fer
15 months agofix barcodes to 13 digits and update datelastseen master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 16:36:26 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
fix barcodes to 13 digits and update datelastseen

15 months agouse barcode from items table
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 08:28:35 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
use barcode from items table

15 months agoadded old inventory number (copynumber) and statuses: withdrawn, itemlost, dameged
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 14:25:29 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
added old inventory number (copynumber) and statuses: withdrawn, itemlost, dameged

16 months agoconvert barcode to number in sql
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 10:48:55 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
convert barcode to number in sql

16 months agomore info in output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 16:33:59 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
more info in output

16 months agoadded link to fer barcode inventory
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 14:32:12 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
added link to fer barcode inventory

16 months agooriginal
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 14:29:14 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
original

16 months agoadded inventura barcode scanner
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 14:25:31 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
added inventura barcode scanner

2 years agofixing adding new user
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 08:36:09 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
fixing adding new user

2 years agoremove debug output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 08:35:57 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
remove debug output

2 years agoJMBAG: support in circulation for random junk from reader
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 12:40:43 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
JMBAG: support in circulation for random junk from reader

2 years agoorig
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 12:38:27 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
orig

2 years agocustom message for fer
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 11:18:17 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
custom message for fer

2 years agoremove login form
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 11:17:35 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
remove login form

2 years agoadded ttf fonts
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 11:17:01 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
added ttf fonts

2 years agoworking SAML
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 11:16:44 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
working SAML

2 years agoparse JMBAG from reader
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 12:30:47 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
parse JMBAG from reader

2 years agoorig
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 12:25:02 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
orig

2 years agoorig
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 12:29:07 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
orig

2 years agoorig
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 06:19:52 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
orig

2 years agoorig
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 03:21:57 +0000 (05:21 +0200)]
orig

2 years agoorig
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 16:49:54 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
orig

2 years agoorig
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 16:32:14 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
orig

2 years agooriginal
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 11:14:15 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
original

2 years agomoved issues to correct path
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 09:21:59 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
moved issues to correct path

2 years agoferweb/issues.pl
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 07:35:20 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
ferweb/issues.pl

test with:

curl 'http://lib.fer.hr/cgi-bin/koha/ferweb/issues.pl?nick=xx&jmbag=0012345656'

2 years agoskupni katalog NSK http://lib.fer.hr/cgi-bin/koha/svc/vuFind.pl?biblionumber=37822
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 07:27:50 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
skupni katalog NSK lib.fer.hr/cgi-bin/koha/svc/vuFind.pl?biblionumber=37822

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of lib2:/usr/share/koha/
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 17:02:07 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of lib2:/usr/share/koha/

2 years agocurrent koha version
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 17:01:59 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
current koha version

2 years agosmal changes
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 17:00:29 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
smal changes

2 years agocurrent distribution version
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 09:22:27 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
current distribution version