skype-conference-recorder.git
8 years agogstreamer file sink master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 20:37:59 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
gstreamer file sink

8 years agoset_output to tcp port
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 20:16:24 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
set_output to tcp port

8 years agouse snd_dummy since null alsa doesn't work
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 19:48:56 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
use snd_dummy since null alsa doesn't work

8 years agosimply and fix
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 21:02:42 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
simply and fix

8 years agofirst try to implement listener using gstreamer
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 20:40:43 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
first try to implement listener using gstreamer

8 years agohttp://developer.skype.com/resources/public_api_ref.zip
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 19:10:25 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
developer.skype.com/resources/public_api_ref.zip

8 years agocreate podcast users
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 18:04:11 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
create podcast users

8 years agosend protocol via chat and return response
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 16:11:35 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
send protocol via chat and return response

8 years agohttp://forum.skype.com/index.php?showtopic=109715
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 15:34:12 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
http://forum.skype.com/index.php?showtopic=109715