snmp-json.git
9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/snmp-json master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 11:42:06 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dpavlin/snmp-json

Conflicts:
README

9 years agofix overwrite of variables on multiple responses
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 10:44:59 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
fix overwrite of variables on multiple responses

9 years agofix overwrite of variables on multiple responses
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 10:44:59 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
fix overwrite of variables on multiple responses

9 years agosave grouped json data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 13:34:37 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
save grouped json data

9 years agofix date log name
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 19:17:47 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
fix date log name

9 years agocreate json files
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 19:11:59 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
create json files

9 years agouse single get_request and one get_entries per host
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 19:03:04 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
use single get_request and one get_entries per host

9 years agonote about oid_lex_sort
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 17:42:39 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
note about oid_lex_sort

9 years agoimplement grouping of tabular results
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 17:22:08 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
implement grouping of tabular results

9 years agofix consumable name
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 17:16:39 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
fix consumable name

9 years agoorder oids as in response
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 17:14:52 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
order oids as in response

this allows consumables to be in correct order

9 years agofirst version of callback based on Net::SNMP
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:38:25 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
first version of callback based on Net::SNMP

9 years agosave json files
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 18:55:03 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
save json files

9 years agogenerate JSON output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 12:48:19 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
generate JSON output

9 years agoadded tray info
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 20:46:56 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
added tray info

9 years agooid in same format as snmpwalk
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 20:25:24 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
oid in same format as snmpwalk

9 years agouse SNMP::Multi and reformat consumables
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 18:27:47 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
use SNMP::Multi and reformat consumables

9 years agofirst draft of smtp printer poller
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 15:03:14 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
first draft of smtp printer poller