star2016
2 years agogenerate program html master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 May 2016 17:04:22 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
generate program html

2 years agoremove some fields
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 May 2016 15:23:58 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
remove some fields

2 years agoremove duplicate authors
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 20:34:37 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
remove duplicate authors

2 years agodump html list of authors
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 20:18:56 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
dump html list of authors

2 years agoreturn undef for empty tags
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 17:42:39 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
return undef for empty tags

2 years agofix latin1 encoding problems
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 16:25:09 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
fix latin1 encoding problems

2 years agodump in more or less correct sort order with seprator pages
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:50:57 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
dump in more or less correct sort order with seprator pages

2 years agocollect abstract and then generate document
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:30:21 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
collect abstract and then generate document

2 years agouse new single xml file
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 12:50:42 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
use new single xml file

2 years agocollect symposiom titles
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:55:38 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
collect symposiom titles

2 years agofinal changes for script which we won't use
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:55:11 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
final changes for script which we won't use

2 years agosplit paragraphs in abstract into real paragraphs
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 17:16:34 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
split paragraphs in abstract into real paragraphs

2 years agogenerate odt from contributions
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:07:50 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
generate odt from contributions

2 years agoAffiliation
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 16:32:31 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Affiliation

2 years agoadded theme to odt
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 16:14:12 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
added theme to odt

2 years agoadded page break before title
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 12:24:50 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
added page break before title

2 years agocreate odt file
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 11:55:56 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
create odt file

2 years agomap two more fields
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 23:13:15 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
map two more fields

2 years agocount ContributionType
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 22:40:33 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
count ContributionType

2 years agodump abstracts.xml from indico
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 20:10:06 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
dump abstracts.xml from indico