u-boot.git
12 years agoTEXT_BASE is in board/sandpoint/config.mk so say so... master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 13 Aug 2007 04:21:23 +0000 (23:21 -0500)]
TEXT_BASE is in board/sandpoint/config.mk so say so...

12 years agoinitial try to make DSM G-600 support
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 30 Jul 2007 05:31:46 +0000 (00:31 -0500)]
initial try to make DSM G-600 support

12 years agoclean cruft which is cleaned by make clean
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 21:32:46 +0000 (16:32 -0500)]
clean cruft which is cleaned by make clean

12 years agoand added files (forgot git commit -a again)
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 08:08:29 +0000 (03:08 -0500)]
and added files (forgot git commit -a again)

12 years agoimport u-boot-1.1.4-list-2.1.0.diff linkstation
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 07:36:34 +0000 (02:36 -0500)]
import u-boot-1.1.4-list-2.1.0.diff

12 years agoImport upstream u-boot 1.1.4 u-boot-1.1.4
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 07:29:41 +0000 (02:29 -0500)]
Import upstream u-boot 1.1.4