vaillant-thermostat
2 months agokupaona battery change master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 15:10:00 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
kupaona battery change

2 months agovani battery change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 13:32:41 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
vani battery change

3 months agocorrectly select ids just for model
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 17:31:22 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
correctly select ids just for model

3 months agotasmota dht11 sensor, same graph colors, legend outside
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:11:28 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
tasmota dht11 sensor, same graph colors, legend outside

3 months agodraw tasmota tele graph for sensor
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 09:32:33 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
draw tasmota tele graph for sensor

3 months agokupaona change color
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 11:23:14 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
kupaona change color

3 months agovani battery change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 11:23:02 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
vani battery change

5 months agofix influx query so we can retrive data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 12:20:29 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
fix influx query so we can retrive data

5 months agobattery change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 15:37:55 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
battery change

5 months agochange colors
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 15:35:32 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
change colors

5 months agofix boiler on/off marks
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 29 May 2019 15:26:25 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
fix boiler on/off marks

5 months agomoved 90 vani u sjenu
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 25 May 2019 09:46:14 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
moved 90 vani u sjenu

6 months agofix sensor ids
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 11:49:46 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
fix sensor ids

6 months agovani battery change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 07:30:32 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
vani battery change

7 months agofix for new influx metrics layout
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 08:21:31 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
fix for new influx metrics layout

7 months agofix boiler graph and tweak sensor ids
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 12:28:24 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
fix boiler graph and tweak sensor ids

7 months agonew version with much nicer shell implmenetation
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 10:58:43 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
new version with much nicer shell implmenetation

7 months agobattery change, kuhinja, kupaona
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 10:23:19 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
battery change, kuhinja, kupaona

9 months agovani battery and sensor change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 13:28:48 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
vani battery and sensor change

9 months agokuhinja battery change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 15:31:25 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
kuhinja battery change

9 months agovani battery change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 10:06:46 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
vani battery change

10 months agovani sensor change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 08:42:29 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
vani sensor change

10 months agodraw humidity as dots
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 11:17:44 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
draw humidity as dots

10 months agovani battery change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 07:15:47 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
vani battery change

11 months agokuhinja change color, draw lines for humidify
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 10:02:21 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
kuhinja change color, draw lines for humidify

11 months agore-color vani and kutija
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 12:18:41 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
re-color vani and kutija

11 months agoadded kutija sensor
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 07:44:49 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
added kutija sensor

11 months agovani battery change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 07:38:51 +0000 (08:38 +0100)]
vani battery change

11 months agore-color lines in temperature and humidity consistant
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 07:36:52 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
re-color lines in temperature and humidity consistant

11 months agokupaona battery change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 05:48:51 +0000 (06:48 +0100)]
kupaona battery change

12 months agokuhinja battery change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 06:35:19 +0000 (07:35 +0100)]
kuhinja battery change

12 months agokupaona battery change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 07:10:59 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
kupaona battery change

12 months agovani battery change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 07:08:36 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
vani battery change

13 months agosoba bettery change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 12:41:50 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
soba bettery change

14 months agobattery change - vani, kupaona
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 07:31:54 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
battery change - vani, kupaona

14 months agobettery change soba
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 17:27:32 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
bettery change soba

14 months agobettery change vani, kupaona
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 14:05:27 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
bettery change vani, kupaona

14 months agosoba bettery change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 15:40:40 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
soba bettery change

15 months agobattery change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 06:08:11 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
battery change

15 months agobattery change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 4 Aug 2018 15:32:28 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
battery change

16 months agosoba bettery change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 18:44:58 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
soba bettery change

17 months agobattery change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 29 May 2018 14:02:11 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
battery change

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/vaillant-thermostat
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 15 May 2018 15:26:20 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/vaillant-thermostat

18 months agochanged serial port path and send mqtt DHT22 errors
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 15 May 2018 15:25:39 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
changed serial port path and send mqtt DHT22 errors

18 months agobattery change vani
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 09:09:24 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
battery change vani

18 months agobettery change soba
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 09:06:19 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
bettery change soba

19 months agokupaona battery change
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 07:59:49 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
kupaona battery change

20 months agobattery change chaned rid for sensor
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 07:59:50 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
battery change chaned rid for sensor

20 months agoadded boiler status to temperature and humidity
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 15:11:15 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
added boiler status to temperature and humidity

20 months agouse gnu parallel for curl
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 06:17:18 +0000 (07:17 +0100)]
use gnu parallel for curl

20 months agoadded boiler on/off
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 18:46:50 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
added boiler on/off

21 months agorename files as sensors location
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 08:07:46 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
rename files as sensors location

21 months agomore graphs
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 09:19:34 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
more graphs

23 months agobattery change seems to reset rid of this sensor
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 10:39:43 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
battery change seems to reset rid of this sensor

23 months agodraw lines for HDT22 humidity
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 10:29:18 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
draw lines for HDT22 humidity

2 years agouse server timezone to correct UTC timestamps from influx
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 10:44:50 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
use server timezone to correct UTC timestamps from influx

2 years agoadded lines for additional sensor
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 05:44:04 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
added lines for additional sensor

2 years agoformat xtics according to interval
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 17:13:34 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
format xtics according to interval

2 years agodraw another sensor using dark yellow
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 16:57:05 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
draw another sensor using dark yellow

2 years agomake checkbox keep state
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 18:20:22 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
make checkbox keep state

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/vaillant-thermostat
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 09:38:26 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/vaillant-thermostat

2 years agomake curl --silent
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 09:38:09 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
make curl --silent

2 years agohumid days, so expand valid humidify range to 0-100%
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 19:18:11 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
humid days, so expand valid humidify range to 0-100%

2 years agobigger layout for web output in color
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 14:11:00 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
bigger layout for web output in color

2 years agoadd lines checkbox to graphs
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 08:53:15 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
add lines checkbox to graphs

2 years agoadded html page for Mozilla user agents
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 13:30:01 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
added html page for Mozilla user agents

2 years agofix data extraction from influx due to chaning tag names
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 06:32:16 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
fix data extraction from influx due to chaning tag names

2 years agoadded t=48h as param to select interval
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 05:46:07 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
added t=48h as param to select interval

2 years agomoved sensor outside
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 13:34:21 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
moved sensor outside

2 years agoadded more sensors, nicer graphs with same colors
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 21:58:43 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
added more sensors, nicer graphs with same colors

2 years agofilter out humidify < 10 from rtl433
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 10:38:00 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
filter out humidify < 10 from rtl433

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/vaillant-thermostat
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 12:18:38 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/vaillant-thermostat

2 years agoremove outlier values for temperature
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 12:18:10 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
remove outlier values for temperature

2 years agoadded systemd service file
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 12:59:20 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
added systemd service file

2 years agoquiet curl
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 12:58:03 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
quiet curl

2 years agocolor gray, /temp2.sh?gray for kindle grayscale version
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 09:21:06 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
color gray, /temp2.sh?gray for kindle grayscale version

2 years agodraw rtl 433mhz data on y2 axis with separate scale
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 09:18:35 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
draw rtl 433mhz data on y2 axis with separate scale

2 years agoinclude outside temperature sensor
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 16:31:29 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
include outside temperature sensor

2 years agocreate correct Location: header which kindle's wget can handle
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 10:59:27 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
create correct Location: header which kindle's wget can handle

2 years agodon't log so much
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 10:54:01 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
don't log so much

2 years agoextract mean and spread and use it to reject invalid data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 06:34:34 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
extract mean and spread and use it to reject invalid data

2 years agorelative png path
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 10:00:22 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
relative png path

2 years agofilter erronious temperatures > 45 dec celsius
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 05:26:27 +0000 (07:26 +0200)]
filter erronious temperatures > 45 dec celsius

2 years agoshow only hour on x asix, fix timezone
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 20:05:01 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
show only hour on x asix, fix timezone

2 years agodocument symlink for Location:
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 19:30:13 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
document symlink for Location:

2 years agodraw DS18B20 with dots
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 19:27:30 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
draw DS18B20 with dots

2 years agoadded gnuplot graph from influxdb
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 12:21:03 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
added gnuplot graph from influxdb

2 years agogenerate single gnuplot image
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 09:34:25 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
generate single gnuplot image

2 years agosend headers at the end, after generating images
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 18:17:29 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
send headers at the end, after generating images

2 years agouse as CGI script and get png image
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 19:29:23 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
use as CGI script and get png image

2 years agoreport temperature and humidity to mqtt
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 17:21:57 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
report temperature and humidity to mqtt

2 years agoimprove graphs and send them to kindle
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 09:28:57 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
improve graphs and send them to kindle

2 years agocorrect mqtt topic
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 09:25:27 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
correct mqtt topic

2 years agoconnect again on serial error
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 09:23:54 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
connect again on serial error

2 years agoremove dead code
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 09:23:42 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
remove dead code

2 years agoadded mqtt publishing
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 09:23:10 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
added mqtt publishing

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/vaillant-thermostat
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 10:33:46 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/vaillant-thermostat

Conflicts:
parse.pl

2 years agograph temperature and humidify using gnuplot on kindle framebuffer
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 10:28:57 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
graph temperature and humidify using gnuplot on kindle framebuffer

2 years agouse mathplotlib to draw data from csv file
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 08:53:57 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
use mathplotlib to draw data from csv file

2 years agoadded influxdb export and temperature extraction
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 13:23:41 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
added influxdb export and temperature extraction