via-proxy
6 months agostrip https:// and trailing slash from params master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 10:43:28 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
strip https:// and trailing slash from params

6 months agouse let's encrypt wild cartificate for *.bmj.com
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 09:47:35 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
use let's encrypt wild cartificate for *.bmj.com

6 months agowww.emerald.com
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 16:29:38 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
www.emerald.com

6 months agofix clarivate
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 16:23:36 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
fix clarivate

9 months agoredirect ext-all.js to original site since it breaks over proxy
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 13:59:43 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
redirect ext-all.js to original site since it breaks over proxy

9 months agoadded login.incites.clarivate
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 13:38:50 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
added login.incites.clarivate

9 months agowww.annualreviews.org
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 12:01:34 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
www.annualreviews.org

11 months agomove incites.thomsonreuters.com into clarivate config
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 08:33:44 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
move incites.thomsonreuters.com into clarivate config

11 months agoinclude it in list and config
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 08:12:50 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
include it in list and config

11 months agoadd clarivate.com generated by script
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 08:12:15 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
add clarivate.com generated by script

11 months agoscript to add cluster of domains for same provider
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 08:11:21 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
script to add cluster of domains for same provider

they are inter-linked and all redirects between them will end up
behind proxy

11 months agomove bmj to https
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 09:20:58 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
move bmj to https

11 months agomove rsc to https
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 09:14:14 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
move rsc to https

11 months agomoved sage to https
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 09:00:25 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
moved sage to https

11 months agomigrate ieeeexplore to https
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 08:06:34 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
migrate ieeeexplore to https

11 months agoadded https://pubs.asha.org
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 11:46:48 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
added https://pubs.asha.org

11 months agoadd https://search.alexanderstreet.com/
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 11:40:14 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
add https://search.alexanderstreet.com/

11 months agoadd about.muse.jhu.edu
root [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 11:33:07 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
add about.muse.jhu.edu

11 months agofix jstor
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 11:06:29 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
fix jstor

17 months agofix nature absolute links and redirect (to http, then https, sigh)
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 11:52:29 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
fix nature absolute links and redirect (to http, then https, sigh)

17 months agoscopus has hard-coded links
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 11:43:36 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
scopus has hard-coded links

17 months agospringer link has %2F in URLs
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 11:36:57 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
springer link has %2F in URLs

17 months agofix palgrave http and https
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 10:21:14 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
fix palgrave http and https

17 months agolink.springer.com, www.springer.com and www.palgrave.com are all behind proxy
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 12:34:20 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
link.springer.com, springer.com and www.palgrave.com are all behind proxy

17 months agoemerald sites are mess -- try to get it working
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 12:13:38 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
emerald sites are mess -- try to get it working

17 months agohttps://www.emeraldinsight.com in content through proxy
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 11:39:11 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
https://emeraldinsight.com in content through proxy

17 months agoanthrosource.onlinelibrary.wiley.com
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 11:32:51 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
anthrosource.onlinelibrary.wiley.com

17 months agoproxy www.rsc.org so we can browse without loosing proxy
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 11:20:13 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
proxy rsc.org so we can browse without loosing proxy

17 months agojcr.incites.thomsonreuters.com
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 11:56:33 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
jcr.incites.thomsonreuters.com

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ffzg/via-proxy
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:34:29 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ffzg/via-proxy

17 months agoour proxy shoudn't add any headers
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 09:08:03 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
our proxy shoudn't add any headers

so we don't confuse upstream proxy or server

21 months agoCreate README.md
Dobrica Pavlinušić [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 09:34:20 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Create README.md

22 months agosomewhat working bmj, but still broken
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 18:07:21 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
somewhat working bmj, but still broken

22 months agoadd htpasswd and ldap autorization
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 16:52:09 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
add htpasswd and ldap autorization

22 months agofix ieeexplore until they migratie to https on 9 April 2018.
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 12:48:11 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
fix ieeexplore until they migratie to https on 9 April 2018.

22 months agofix rsc which doesn't have https but has cdn
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 12:42:25 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
fix rsc which doesn't have https but has cdn

22 months agofirst pass at fixing proxy-ing behing https
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 12:13:02 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
first pass at fixing proxy-ing behing https

22 months agoswitch proxied sites to https using let's encrypt
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 10:35:37 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
switch proxied sites to https using let's encrypt

22 months agorecheck some providers and fix them
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 11:05:10 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
recheck some providers and fix them

22 months agoconfiguration file for our apache proxy setup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 10:46:19 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
configuration file for our apache proxy setup

22 months agoadded list of databases through our apache proxy
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 10:45:21 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
added list of databases through our apache proxy