via-proxy
18 months agofix AH01328: Line too long, URI /insight/static/js/vendor.js
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 11:31:25 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
fix AH01328: Line too long, URI /insight/static/js/vendor.js

18 months agoelib.maruzen.co.jp
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 10:19:46 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
elib.maruzen.co.jp

23 months agoupdate index and cert path
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 10:47:13 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
update index and cert path

23 months agoadded providers
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 10:46:42 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
added providers

23 months agocustom javascript handling
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 10:45:44 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
custom javascript handling

2 years agotaylor and francis
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 May 2020 13:01:34 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
taylor and francis

2 years agotwo more providers
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 16:41:22 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
two more providers

2 years agoadded www.loebclassics.com, moved ssl certs back into ssl.conf
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 15:58:48 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
added loebclassics.com, moved ssl certs back into ssl.conf

2 years agomove www.bmj.com to p2.vbz.ffzg.hr
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 08:45:31 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
move www.bmj.com to p2.vbz.ffzg.hr

2 years agoit seems that taling slashes for Location: are better default
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 14:11:19 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
it seems that taling slashes for Location: are better default

2 years agoadded missing asistdl.onlinelibrary.wiley.com
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 14:06:33 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
added missing asistdl.onlinelibrary.wiley.com

extract configuration into separate config file

2 years agofix scopus location headers
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 10:08:27 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
fix scopus location headers

2 years agomove scopus to own file config
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 12:12:38 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
move scopus to own file config

2 years agocertbot moved certificate to each vhost
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 12:12:16 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
certbot moved certificate to each vhost

3 years agoProxyAddHeaders needs to be inside location to make them work
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 17:17:04 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
ProxyAddHeaders needs to be inside location to make them work

3 years agostrip https:// and trailing slash from params
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 10:43:28 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
strip https:// and trailing slash from params

3 years agouse let's encrypt wild cartificate for *.bmj.com
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 09:47:35 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
use let's encrypt wild cartificate for *.bmj.com

3 years agowww.emerald.com
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 16:29:38 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
www.emerald.com

3 years agofix clarivate
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 16:23:36 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
fix clarivate

3 years agoredirect ext-all.js to original site since it breaks over proxy
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 13:59:43 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
redirect ext-all.js to original site since it breaks over proxy

3 years agoadded login.incites.clarivate
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 13:38:50 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
added login.incites.clarivate

3 years agowww.annualreviews.org
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 12:01:34 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
www.annualreviews.org

3 years agomove incites.thomsonreuters.com into clarivate config
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 08:33:44 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
move incites.thomsonreuters.com into clarivate config

3 years agoinclude it in list and config
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 08:12:50 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
include it in list and config

3 years agoadd clarivate.com generated by script
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 08:12:15 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
add clarivate.com generated by script

3 years agoscript to add cluster of domains for same provider
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 08:11:21 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
script to add cluster of domains for same provider

they are inter-linked and all redirects between them will end up
behind proxy

3 years agomove bmj to https
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 09:20:58 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
move bmj to https

3 years agomove rsc to https
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 09:14:14 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
move rsc to https

3 years agomoved sage to https
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 09:00:25 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
moved sage to https

3 years agomigrate ieeeexplore to https
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 08:06:34 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
migrate ieeeexplore to https

3 years agoadded https://pubs.asha.org
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 11:46:48 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
added https://pubs.asha.org

3 years agoadd https://search.alexanderstreet.com/
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 11:40:14 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
add https://search.alexanderstreet.com/

3 years agoadd about.muse.jhu.edu
root [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 11:33:07 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
add about.muse.jhu.edu

3 years agofix jstor
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 11:06:29 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
fix jstor

4 years agofix nature absolute links and redirect (to http, then https, sigh)
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 11:52:29 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
fix nature absolute links and redirect (to http, then https, sigh)

4 years agoscopus has hard-coded links
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 11:43:36 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
scopus has hard-coded links

4 years agospringer link has %2F in URLs
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 11:36:57 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
springer link has %2F in URLs

4 years agofix palgrave http and https
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 10:21:14 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
fix palgrave http and https

4 years agolink.springer.com, www.springer.com and www.palgrave.com are all behind proxy
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 12:34:20 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
link.springer.com, springer.com and www.palgrave.com are all behind proxy

4 years agoemerald sites are mess -- try to get it working
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 12:13:38 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
emerald sites are mess -- try to get it working

4 years agohttps://www.emeraldinsight.com in content through proxy
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 11:39:11 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
https://emeraldinsight.com in content through proxy

4 years agoanthrosource.onlinelibrary.wiley.com
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 11:32:51 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
anthrosource.onlinelibrary.wiley.com

4 years agoproxy www.rsc.org so we can browse without loosing proxy
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 11:20:13 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
proxy rsc.org so we can browse without loosing proxy

4 years agojcr.incites.thomsonreuters.com
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 11:56:33 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
jcr.incites.thomsonreuters.com

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ffzg/via-proxy
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:34:29 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ffzg/via-proxy

4 years agoour proxy shoudn't add any headers
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 09:08:03 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
our proxy shoudn't add any headers

so we don't confuse upstream proxy or server

4 years agoCreate README.md
Dobrica Pavlinušić [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 09:34:20 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Create README.md

4 years agosomewhat working bmj, but still broken
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 18:07:21 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
somewhat working bmj, but still broken

4 years agoadd htpasswd and ldap autorization
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 16:52:09 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
add htpasswd and ldap autorization

4 years agofix ieeexplore until they migratie to https on 9 April 2018.
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 12:48:11 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
fix ieeexplore until they migratie to https on 9 April 2018.

4 years agofix rsc which doesn't have https but has cdn
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 12:42:25 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
fix rsc which doesn't have https but has cdn

4 years agofirst pass at fixing proxy-ing behing https
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 12:13:02 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
first pass at fixing proxy-ing behing https

4 years agoswitch proxied sites to https using let's encrypt
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 10:35:37 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
switch proxied sites to https using let's encrypt

4 years agorecheck some providers and fix them
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 11:05:10 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
recheck some providers and fix them

4 years agoconfiguration file for our apache proxy setup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 10:46:19 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
configuration file for our apache proxy setup

4 years agoadded list of databases through our apache proxy
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 10:45:21 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
added list of databases through our apache proxy