vmdk-backup
4 years agochroot and make machine bootable master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 14:59:28 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
chroot and make machine bootable

4 years agouse partition from nbd max_part=8
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 14:08:32 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
use partition from nbd max_part=8

4 years agodon't create swap snapshot
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 12:25:31 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
don't create swap snapshot

4 years agovgexport to leave lvm in clean state
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:49:33 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
vgexport to leave lvm in clean state

4 years agocreate swap
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:41:03 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
create swap

4 years agoinstall also perl prerequisites
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 09:36:50 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
install also perl prerequisites

4 years agoadded squeeze-backports sources.list
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:19:13 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
added squeeze-backports sources.list

4 years agofix cleanup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 14:46:35 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
fix cleanup

4 years agofirst cut at creating vmdk recovery image
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 00:13:00 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
first cut at creating vmdk recovery image

4 years agoinstall prerequisites from debian packages
Dobrica Pavlinsic [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 00:11:46 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
install prerequisites from debian packages