vmdk-backup
8 years agovgexport to leave lvm in clean state
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:49:33 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
vgexport to leave lvm in clean state

8 years agocreate swap
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:41:03 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
create swap

8 years agoinstall also perl prerequisites
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 09:36:50 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
install also perl prerequisites

8 years agoadded squeeze-backports sources.list
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:19:13 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
added squeeze-backports sources.list

8 years agofix cleanup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 14:46:35 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
fix cleanup

8 years agofirst cut at creating vmdk recovery image
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 00:13:00 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
first cut at creating vmdk recovery image

8 years agoinstall prerequisites from debian packages
Dobrica Pavlinsic [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 00:11:46 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
install prerequisites from debian packages