vrDialog
4 years agoadded read timeout master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 22:06:00 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
added read timeout

4 years agoerror when we can't connect to socket
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 21:59:07 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
error when we can't connect to socket

4 years agoadded socket connection to remote serial port
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 18:37:02 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
added socket connection to remote serial port

4 years agowrapper about serial port read/write
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 18:30:35 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
wrapper about serial port read/write

4 years agodecode parts of control data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 13:32:30 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
decode parts of control data

4 years agodecode bytes
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 12:31:00 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
decode bytes

4 years ago03 is unknown command
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 12:30:39 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
03 is unknown command

4 years agodecode temperatures and 16-bit numbers
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 12:24:19 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
decode temperatures and 16-bit numbers

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/vrDialog
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 18:20:48 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of mjesec.ffzg.hr:/git/vrDialog

4 years agosend arbitrary commands to boiler
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 18:20:42 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
send arbitrary commands to boiler

4 years agolimit to just my boiler model
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 18:18:18 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
limit to just my boiler model

4 years agolimit to just my boiler model
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 18:18:18 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
limit to just my boiler model

4 years agobreak down register by boiler model
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 16:08:58 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
break down register by boiler model

4 years agoadded symbol hints
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 15:51:26 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
added symbol hints

4 years agowrite decimal and hex address
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 13:02:38 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
write decimal and hex address

4 years agodisplay original symbol names and correct english translation
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 14:19:51 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
display original symbol names and correct english translation

4 years agodon't dump response length without DEBUG=1
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 14:17:04 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
don't dump response length without DEBUG=1

4 years agobetter protocol decode info
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 14:16:49 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
better protocol decode info

4 years agoadded crc implementation
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:13:21 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
added crc implementation

based on code from
http://www.ab-log.ru/smart-house/heating-automation/gaz_meter

4 years agodocument more protocol
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:55:41 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
document more protocol

from http://old.ethersex.de/index.php/Vaillant_X6_Schnittstelle

4 years agocleanup
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 08:45:53 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
cleanup

4 years agoadded retry
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 08:45:13 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
added retry

4 years agosmaller timeouts
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 19:41:39 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
smaller timeouts

4 years agobetter output, more commands
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 19:17:55 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
better output, more commands

4 years agofirst chat with boiler
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 18:45:25 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
first chat with boiler

5 years agoadded units
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 18:05:31 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
added units

5 years agodump part of communication parameters
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 15:40:27 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
dump part of communication parameters

5 years agoannotate another dump
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 15:39:55 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
annotate another dump

5 years agofix send/receive spacing
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 10:45:23 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
fix send/receive spacing

5 years agonew log with time for easier corelation with screens
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 16:10:03 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
new log with time for easier corelation with screens

5 years agoadded time to output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 16:09:55 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
added time to output

5 years agoadded another dump and screens
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 15:59:16 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
added another dump and screens

5 years agomove screens to dump dir
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 15:57:30 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
move screens to dump dir

5 years agoparse only new files
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 15:46:25 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
parse only new files

5 years agotry to split log into repeatable parts
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 15:44:56 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
try to split log into repeatable parts

5 years agoversions
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 13:05:15 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
versions

5 years agodecode few protocol messages on fault screen
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 12:54:39 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
decode few protocol messages on fault screen

5 years agofirst try at decoding errors from binary
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 12:26:19 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
first try at decoding errors from binary

5 years agodecoded dumps
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 11:11:03 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
decoded dumps

5 years agoscreens for Portmon1 dumps
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 11:08:53 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
screens for Portmon1 dumps

5 years agovrDIALOG.mdb converted using mdbtools
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 11:08:06 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
vrDIALOG.mdb converted using mdbtools

5 years agoconvert portmon dumps to protocol
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:54:03 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
convert portmon dumps to protocol

5 years agoparse portmon logs
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:52:36 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
parse portmon logs

5 years agoadd portmon dumps
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:52:28 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
add portmon dumps