webpac2
8 months agoopen modify file with utf-8 encoding master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 13:34:53 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
open modify file with utf-8 encoding

12 months agoadded --marcxml flag
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 08:03:36 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
added --marcxml flag

12 months agoMARCXML=1 enviroment variable will create marcxml
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 16:59:51 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
MARCXML=1 enviroment variable will create marcxml

12 months agoupgrade cells to utf-8 in csv input
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 13:27:17 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
upgrade cells to utf-8 in csv input

12 months agosupprot \x42 HEX numbers in recode
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 13:26:22 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
supprot \x42 HEX numbers in recode

instead of unprintable characters

13 months agov1 poslano u NSK
Marijana Glavica [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 21:21:49 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
v1 poslano u NSK

13 months agounimarc to marc21
Marijana Glavica [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 21:38:36 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
unimarc to marc21

2 years agodon't skip last record in marc
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 10:46:02 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
don't skip last record in marc

2 years agodon't try to decode utf-8 strings
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 14:20:37 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
don't try to decode utf-8 strings

2 years agoupdate modules to use ones from Debian jessie
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 13:26:24 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
update modules to use ones from Debian jessie

3 years agorecognize utf-8 bom marker and force encoding
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 18:35:54 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
recognize utf-8 bom marker and force encoding

3 years agoISI - json
Marijana Glavica [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 18:09:18 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
ISI - json

3 years agoreport missing marc_remove
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 18:07:13 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
report missing marc_remove

3 years agoignore case for dbf extension
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 20 May 2015 14:18:52 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
ignore case for dbf extension

3 years agosupport CSV export with embedded data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 20 May 2015 14:06:48 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
support CSV export with embedded data

3 years agodon't try to decode records as iso-8859-1, read them as utf-8
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 6 May 2015 13:00:27 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
don't try to decode records as iso-8859-1, read them as utf-8

3 years agoconvert utf-8 << and >> into ASCII
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 2 May 2015 22:48:25 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
convert utf-8 << and >> into ASCII

3 years agosort leader offsets to support marc_clone
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 2 May 2015 20:35:47 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
sort leader offsets to support marc_clone

marc_clone creates full leader with offset 0, so if it ends up as last
element (and order of keys is not defined) it will overwrite all other
leader elements

3 years agomarc_indicators work with marc_original_order records
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 2 May 2015 19:11:22 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
marc_indicators work with marc_original_order records

3 years agoSmall change in search template and css.
Marijana Glavica [Fri, 1 May 2015 21:06:15 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Small change in search template and css.

3 years agodon't emit STDERR output without DEBUG envirment variable
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 17:01:45 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
don't emit STDERR output without DEBUG envirment variable

3 years agoadded support for seq file, append .iso extension
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:57:09 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
added support for seq file, append .iso extension

3 years agorename script to convert Aleph's internal format to ISO
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:32:21 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
rename script to convert Aleph's internal format to ISO

3 years agoconvert file from command-line argument
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 15:39:17 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
convert file from command-line argument

3 years agoimport german tag-based text format
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 17:01:53 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
import german tag-based text format

3 years agoconvert Aleph mab *.m21 format to ISO marc
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 14:33:43 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
convert Aleph mab *.m21 format to ISO marc

3 years agoecas configuration changes
Marijana Glavica [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:28:59 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
ecas configuration changes

4 years agoINA konverzija
Marijana Glavica [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:16:30 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
INA konverzija

4 years agoHPM config
Marijana Glavica [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:59:20 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
HPM config

4 years agokonverzija 2014-01-28
Marijana Glavica [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 22:46:47 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
konverzija 2014-01-28

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of webpac2.rot13.org:/srv/webpac2/ into tab
Marijana Glavica [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 15:52:11 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of webpac2.rot13.org:/srv/webpac2/ into tab

4 years agodatabase name change
Marijana Glavica [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 15:51:41 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
database name change

4 years ago700 $4 and $a, repeatable
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 15:35:12 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
700 $4 and $a, repeatable

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of webpac2.rot13.org:/srv/webpac2/ into tab
Marijana Glavica [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 15:23:38 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of webpac2.rot13.org:/srv/webpac2/ into tab

4 years agoISSN cleaning
Marijana Glavica [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 15:19:35 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
ISSN cleaning

4 years agopath to koha-export
Marijana Glavica [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 20:40:17 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
path to koha-export

4 years agoassume that configuration files have utf-8 in them
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:33:39 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
assume that configuration files have utf-8 in them

4 years agofix warning for number of records
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 12:27:26 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
fix warning for number of records

4 years agoconf/koha-mojfacets changes
Marijana Glavica [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 18:42:14 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
conf/koha-mojfacets changes

4 years agovhost/ecas changes
Marijana Glavica [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 18:40:56 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
vhost/ecas changes

4 years agoremove ffcasopisi (renamed)
Marijana Glavica [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 18:38:34 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
remove ffcasopisi (renamed)

4 years agoMerge branch 'tab'
Marijana Glavica [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 18:29:29 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'tab'

4 years agodelete swp
Marijana Glavica [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 18:28:47 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
delete swp

4 years ago773 and country
Marijana Glavica [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 18:26:59 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
773 and country

4 years agorepeatable 700 with modify - not working
Marijana Glavica [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 18:22:52 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
repeatable 700 with modify - not working

4 years agoscape database and input name using CDATA
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 14:54:36 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
scape database and input name using CDATA

4 years agoPretraživanje časopisa u relevantnim bazama za humanistiku i društvene
Marijana Glavica [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 10:51:37 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Pretraživanje časopisa u relevantnim bazama za humanistiku i društvene
znanosti - stara verzija

5 years agomapiranje zemlje izdavanja
Marijana Glavica [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 21:17:31 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
mapiranje zemlje izdavanja

5 years agoMerge branch 'tab'
Marijana Glavica [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 20:47:27 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'tab'

5 years agowork on bibliografija
Marijana Glavica [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 20:44:42 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
work on bibliografija

5 years agoKoha HPM konverzija
Marijana Glavica [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 20:42:49 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Koha HPM konverzija

5 years agofix path to file
Marijana Glavica [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 13:08:14 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
fix path to file

5 years agoadded Business::ISBN to depenencies
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 12:49:11 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
added Business::ISBN to depenencies

5 years agobibliografija FFZG
Marijana Glavica [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 01:40:04 +0000 (02:40 +0100)]
bibliografija FFZG

5 years agomarc_clone and marc_original_order now preserve subfields order
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 15:40:23 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
marc_clone and marc_original_order now preserve subfields order

5 years agocitati za diplomski konfiguracija
Marijana Glavica [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 22:24:13 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
citati za diplomski konfiguracija

5 years agosupport utf-8 encoding for PostgreSQL, SQLite and MySQL
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 15:46:16 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
support utf-8 encoding for PostgreSQL, SQLite and MySQL

5 years agotest frec indicators
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 21:48:47 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
test frec indicators

5 years agouse ^a notation for modify of MARC subfields
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 12:43:25 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
use ^a notation for modify of MARC subfields

5 years agoAdded hash_filter when using MARC::Fast 0.12
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 12:02:58 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Added hash_filter when using MARC::Fast 0.12

This enables modify_file to work with MARC inputs

5 years agobetter error messages
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:16:28 +0000 (08:16 +0000)]
better error messages

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1373 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

5 years agocheck existence to prevent warning
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:14:43 +0000 (08:14 +0000)]
check existence to prevent warning

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1372 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

5 years agovhost
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 19:24:38 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
vhost

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1371 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

6 years agocorrectly save citedref pages
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 12:38:51 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
correctly save citedref pages

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1370 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

6 years agofix download for new page url
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 14:20:26 +0000 (14:20 +0000)]
fix download for new page url

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1369 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

6 years agomarc_original_order support for leader and fixed fields
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 19:00:00 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
marc_original_order support for leader and fixed fields

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1368 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

7 years agoadded _set_rec
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 21:40:37 +0000 (21:40 +0000)]
added _set_rec

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1367 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

7 years agoimport OAI repository
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 21:40:02 +0000 (21:40 +0000)]
import OAI repository

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1366 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

7 years agospecify KOHA_DSN
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 4 May 2011 13:44:07 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
specify KOHA_DSN

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1365 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

7 years agohush all warnings in normalize code
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 17:10:04 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
hush all warnings in normalize code

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1364 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

7 years agouse _num suffix for numeric fields
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 17:29:59 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
use _num suffix for numeric fields

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1363 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

7 years agofix warning
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 17:29:18 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
fix warning

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1362 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

7 years agoadded sqlite_unicode to force utf-8 from SQLite
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 20:16:42 +0000 (20:16 +0000)]
added sqlite_unicode to force utf-8 from SQLite

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1361 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

7 years agowe are not ignoring $mfn
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 22:50:20 +0000 (22:50 +0000)]
we are not ignoring $mfn

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1360 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

7 years agoread data from RDBMS using DBI
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 22:47:25 +0000 (22:47 +0000)]
read data from RDBMS using DBI

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1359 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

8 years agoadded Riak Search link
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 16:00:30 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
added Riak Search link

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1358 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

8 years agofinish riak search support
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 15:29:18 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
finish riak search support

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1357 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

8 years agodepend on Net::Riak
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 01:22:09 +0000 (01:22 +0000)]
depend on Net::Riak

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1356 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

8 years agomerge WebPAC::Output::Riak
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 01:17:09 +0000 (01:17 +0000)]
merge WebPAC::Output::Riak

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1355 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

8 years agoexport JSON for MojoFacets
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 20:27:15 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
export JSON for MojoFacets

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1353 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

8 years agotemplate and css changes
Marijana Glavica [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 17:42:17 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
template and css changes

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1352 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

8 years agoignore and if written any other way than AND
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 14:13:16 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
ignore and if written any other way than AND

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1351 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

8 years agolocal
Marijana Glavica [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 14:12:25 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
local

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1350 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

8 years agofix \N NULL skipping
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 18:25:59 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
fix \N NULL skipping

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1349 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

8 years agotest data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 17:51:13 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
test data

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1348 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

8 years agochomp lines
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 17:51:00 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
chomp lines

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1347 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

8 years agoignore \N fields (NULL)
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 17:47:25 +0000 (17:47 +0000)]
ignore \N fields (NULL)

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1346 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

8 years agogenerate json file on disk
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 17:44:57 +0000 (17:44 +0000)]
generate json file on disk

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1345 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

8 years agoadded no_transaction
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 17:40:56 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
added no_transaction

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1344 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

8 years agotab separated values input module
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 17:38:47 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
tab separated values input module

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1343 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

8 years agoadded SHA1 hash
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 15:30:26 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
added SHA1 hash

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1342 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

8 years agouse utf-8 encoding
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 13:36:56 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
use utf-8 encoding

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1341 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

8 years agoremove non-word characters from query
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 12:05:34 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
remove non-word characters from query

This helps with queries which include "&", "-" or something
similar which return nothing in previous implementation

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1340 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

8 years agorequire MARC::Fast 0.11
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 13:49:13 +0000 (13:49 +0000)]
require MARC::Fast 0.11

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1339 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

8 years agoprocessing request page is expected
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 19:32:20 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
processing request page is expected

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1338 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

8 years agoextract next_page out and use it
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 18:52:19 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
extract next_page out and use it

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1337 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

8 years agodownload first page of citing articles
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 18:32:27 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
download first page of citing articles

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1336 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

8 years agouse cited reference search for CA= query
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 15:49:59 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
use cited reference search for CA= query

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1335 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

8 years agocleanup $results and $citations options
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 17:43:29 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
cleanup $results and $citations options

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1334 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06

8 years agoturn off autocheck to pass reference download
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 22 May 2010 20:05:33 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
turn off autocheck to pass reference download

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://mjesec/home/dpavlin/svn/webpac2/trunk@1333 07558da8-63fa-0310-ba24-9fe276d99e06