x300-pci
3 years agoput all files in project directory master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 20:25:49 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
put all files in project directory

3 years agoget tap name from openocd using scan_chain
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 19:29:21 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
get tap name from openocd using scan_chain

also, do some sanity checks to see if correct bsdl is loaded

3 years agoask openocd for tap name
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 16:45:21 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
ask openocd for tap name

3 years agorpi board with different jtag pinout
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 14:00:20 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
rpi board with different jtag pinout

3 years agoskip commented lines in project_file
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 09:37:42 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
skip commented lines in project_file

3 years agofix diff_buts for BOUNDARY_LENGTH which are not multiple of 8 bits
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 09:21:43 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
fix diff_buts for BOUNDARY_LENGTH which are not multiple of 8 bits

3 years agobetter fit pin descriptions, make rpi gpio optional
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 19:58:35 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
better fit pin descriptions, make rpi gpio optional

3 years agofix changed highlight, aligments of output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 17:37:28 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
fix changed highlight, aligments of output

3 years agouse INSTRUCTION_OPCODE from bsdl file
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 09:24:08 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
use INSTRUCTION_OPCODE from bsdl file

3 years agoopenocd script for tb276
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 18:16:15 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
openocd script for tb276

3 years agoshut down rpi serial getty
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 18:13:17 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
shut down rpi serial getty

3 years agomake tap configurarable with TAP enviroment var
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 18:12:44 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
make tap configurarable with TAP enviroment var

3 years agoadded two more possible pins
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 19:31:49 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
added two more possible pins

3 years agoupload program using serial and open serial for output
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 19:31:22 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
upload program using serial and open serial for output

3 years agospecify usage of jtag
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 19:30:55 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
specify usage of jtag

3 years agotb276
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 14:41:06 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
tb276

3 years agoupdate for new code mapping
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 10:37:56 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
update for new code mapping

3 years agoread qsf file and display assigments from there
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 10:37:36 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
read qsf file and display assigments from there

3 years agopin mapping for dac.vhd
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 08:55:48 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
pin mapping for dac.vhd

3 years agooutput same voltage on both DAC
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 08:55:19 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
output same voltage on both DAC

3 years agofix highlight of pins with custom description
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 18:06:38 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
fix highlight of pins with custom description

3 years agomore pins, but reference data is in pins dir
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 17:23:44 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
more pins, but reference data is in pins dir

3 years agodisplay io and offset for p command
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 17:23:05 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
display io and offset for p command

3 years agodisplay io and offset for p command
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 17:22:04 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
display io and offset for p command

3 years agodisplay pin descriptions for cpld
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 16:34:38 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
display pin descriptions for cpld

3 years agopins I know on X300 dongle so far
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 16:33:43 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
pins I know on X300 dongle so far

3 years agoadd bcm pin descriptions when called as module
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 16:33:12 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
add bcm pin descriptions when called as module

3 years agodisplay pin and offset in diff
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 15:43:31 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
display pin and offset in diff

3 years agoadded two spaces between tables for better readability
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 13:46:35 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
added two spaces between tables for better readability

3 years agofix highlight
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 11:10:15 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
fix highlight

3 years agouse any gpio command
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 08:58:24 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
use any gpio command

3 years agodisplay custom pin usage
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 08:53:54 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
display custom pin usage

3 years agodisable fancy bit graphics for now
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 08:15:23 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
disable fancy bit graphics for now

3 years agomore probing from raspberry pi side
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 18 Jun 2016 08:09:24 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
more probing from raspberry pi side

3 years agoremove physical pins
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 16:45:44 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
remove physical pins

3 years agouse gpio module to display raspberry pi pins
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 14:53:17 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
use gpio module to display raspberry pi pins

3 years agorewrite to enable usage as module
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 14:53:05 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
rewrite to enable usage as module

3 years agocollect data to detect pins direction
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 14:29:45 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
collect data to detect pins direction

3 years agohighlight cell which changed
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 09:02:33 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
highlight cell which changed

3 years agoadd toggle pin
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 08:33:33 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
add toggle pin

3 years agodump pins without wiringpi mappings but with pcf8591
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 08:08:31 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
dump pins without wiringpi mappings but with pcf8591

3 years agoless cluttered display of data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 07:28:47 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
less cluttered display of data

3 years agopins on dongle
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 06:57:43 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
pins on dongle

3 years agofirst version of dac output and some test signals
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 05:51:13 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
first version of dac output and some test signals

3 years agosvf file to send as argument
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 05:45:58 +0000 (07:45 +0200)]
svf file to send as argument

3 years agogenerate clock from rpi using bcm gpio 4
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 14:51:36 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
generate clock from rpi using bcm gpio 4

3 years agodisplay some debugging info while converting
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 13:31:29 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
display some debugging info while converting

3 years ago10 MHz jtag interface
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 15:02:50 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
10 MHz jtag interface

3 years agoconvert svf to xsvf and flash it
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 21:21:55 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
convert svf to xsvf and flash it

3 years agouse entity name from pin2io storable
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 21:19:59 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
use entity name from pin2io storable

3 years agofrom openocd contrib
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 21:19:36 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
from openocd contrib

3 years agouse entity name from bsdl file to name pin dump
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 20:50:00 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
use entity name from bsdl file to name pin dump

3 years agospecify bsdl file and read boundary length from it
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 13:54:32 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
specify bsdl file and read boundary length from it

3 years agosend mostly 0 (ignore) for EXTEST using o[offset]=010
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 13:41:46 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
send mostly 0 (ignore) for EXTEST using o[offset]=010

3 years agodisplay pin before bin diff
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 13:40:39 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
display pin before bin diff

3 years agoadded x300 dongle cable config
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 13:39:31 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
added x300 dongle cable config

3 years agop[pin]=0/1 or o[offset]=111 format ? for last BSR
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 14:30:08 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
p[pin]=0/1 or o[offset]=111 format ? for last BSR

3 years agofix pin toggle bit order
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 09:50:25 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
fix pin toggle bit order

3 years agofix pin manipulation
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 09:49:03 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
fix pin manipulation

3 years agoopenocd jtag pin toggle
Paul Fertser [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 09:03:06 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
openocd jtag pin toggle

3 years agoshow diffs between BSR states
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 21:35:25 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
show diffs between BSR states

correct also pin mapping since I'm extracting bits using substr
from left-to-right i have to reverse pins before displaying them

3 years agoimprove diff_bits
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 19:15:07 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
improve diff_bits

3 years agoflash svf file using openocd
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 19:00:03 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
flash svf file using openocd

3 years agouse pin2io mapping to generate vhdl and pin assigment
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 10:20:19 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
use pin2io mapping to generate vhdl and pin assigment

3 years agosave pin to io mapping
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 10:20:08 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
save pin to io mapping

3 years agoload ds using SAMPLE/PRELOAD before EXTEST
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 18:50:49 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
load ds using SAMPLE/PRELOAD before EXTEST

3 years agoseparate ports for different interfaces
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 17:16:09 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
separate ports for different interfaces

3 years agosupport multiple remote openocd instances
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 17:15:48 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
support multiple remote openocd instances

3 years agobsd file for epm3128at100
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 16:14:10 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
bsd file for epm3128at100

3 years agonon-working EXTEST pin toggle
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 16:13:02 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
non-working EXTEST pin toggle

3 years agoalternative usb_blaster interface for openocd
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 16:10:38 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
alternative usb_blaster interface for openocd

3 years agocleanup openocd config between interface and target
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 16:10:17 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
cleanup openocd config between interface and target

3 years agodump pins using urjtag
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 16:00:01 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
dump pins using urjtag

3 years agodump pin states using bsd file
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 18:58:45 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
dump pin states using bsd file

3 years agoopenocd config
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 16:57:21 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
openocd config