xkbdbthid.git
7 years agoallready defined in sdp_lib.h master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 11:34:53 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
allready defined in sdp_lib.h

7 years agouse system libraries
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 11:32:48 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
use system libraries

7 years agoinstall debian dependencies
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 11:31:59 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
install debian dependencies

7 years agohttp://mulliner.org/bluetooth/xkbdbthid-0.1_src.tar.gz xkbdbthid-0.1
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 10:58:05 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
mulliner.org/bluetooth/xkbdbthid-0.1_src.tar.gz

import source from archive