zc
8 days agochange IP for smssend master
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 26 Jun 2022 07:30:07 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
change IP for smssend

5 weeks agozc-alert systemd service
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 24 May 2022 06:04:53 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
zc-alert systemd service

7 weeks agosupport 09 and +3859 numbers
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 10 May 2022 12:41:28 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
support 09 and +3859 numbers

7 weeks agosend email and sms alerts
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 10 May 2022 09:47:16 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
send email and sms alerts

7 weeks agoname my test sensors dobrica_
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 10 May 2022 09:46:37 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
name my test sensors dobrica_

7 weeks agolisten on NOTIFY zc
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 10 May 2022 07:11:49 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
listen on NOTIFY zc

7 weeks agoalert trigger and function to notify of insert
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 10 May 2022 07:03:50 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
alert trigger and function to notify of insert

8 weeks agoexport sensors data by month
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 May 2022 17:11:53 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
export sensors data by month

8 weeks agonew offsets
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 5 May 2022 15:36:33 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
new offsets

8 weeks agodon't delete anything
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 5 May 2022 15:36:22 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
don't delete anything

2 months agoremove old alarm data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 17:51:25 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
remove old alarm data

2 months agorecalculate offset for some filter
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 17:33:12 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
recalculate offset for some filter

2 months agoadded franjevacki
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 17:32:50 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
added franjevacki

3 months agocreate aggregated sub_location view
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 18:39:35 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
create aggregated sub_location view

3 months agoupdate bakaceva 3 to use views for graph
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 17:52:39 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
update bakaceva 3 to use views for graph

3 months agoreplace two sensors in bakaceva
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 17:49:26 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
replace two sensors in bakaceva

3 months agocreate views and use them to plot more than one pn on same graph
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 17:48:50 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
create views and use them to plot more than one pn on same graph

3 months agospecify also inverval unit (days, hours)
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 17:48:18 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
specify also inverval unit (days, hours)

3 months agozaba sensors to replace bakaceva
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 09:27:05 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
zaba sensors to replace bakaceva

3 months agoremove zaba
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 09:26:24 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
remove zaba

4 months agoadded bakačeva 3 with all sensors
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 08:23:14 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
added bakačeva 3 with all sensors

4 months agocanvas example, works only for last graph
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 07:51:02 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
canvas example, works only for last graph

4 months agonew graph to plot all sensors at location in single graph
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 14:48:33 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
new graph to plot all sensors at location in single graph

4 months agoimport offsets into database
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 14:48:15 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
import offsets into database

4 months agodied on me, no 1.8v vsim
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 14:11:26 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
died on me, no 1.8v vsim

5 months agoanother non-working sensor
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 12:26:30 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
another non-working sensor

5 months agoexample output from working sensor
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 10:03:36 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
example output from working sensor

5 months agoserial commands
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 15 Jan 2022 11:23:26 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
serial commands

5 months agobakaceva offsets
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 15 Jan 2022 11:15:46 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
bakaceva offsets

5 months agoadded time limit
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 19:17:39 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
added time limit

5 months agobakačeva 3 page
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 16:58:48 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
bakačeva 3 page

5 months agoapn parameters
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 09:13:21 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
apn parameters

5 months agodescription of led blinks
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 09:12:18 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
description of led blinks

5 months agoHow to set MQTT parameters
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 09:11:19 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
How to set MQTT parameters

5 months agomove pdfs in docs folder
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 09:10:30 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
move pdfs in docs folder

5 months agobakaceva reorder, renumber
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 14:28:01 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
bakaceva reorder, renumber

5 months agonew sensors, 3 down
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 14:18:43 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
new sensors, 3 down

5 months agoTiltmeter Datasheet
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 10:11:35 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Tiltmeter Datasheet

5 months agoBakačeva 3
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 10:07:14 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Bakačeva 3

6 months agoenumerate sensors on same location with _index
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 19:28:00 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
enumerate sensors on same location with _index

6 months agocomment out rijeka by temp
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 09:48:49 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
comment out rijeka by temp

10 months agocleanup replaced zaba sensors
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 09:40:37 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
cleanup replaced zaba sensors

12 months ago136 yaxes jump
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 11:04:17 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
136 yaxes jump

12 months agocustom yrange for graphs
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 10:10:16 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
custom yrange for graphs

12 months agofix coloring out of range according to yrange param
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 10:09:55 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
fix coloring out of range according to yrange param

12 months agoadded test sensor
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 20:09:00 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
added test sensor

15 months agooffsets and graphs for 2OI-0000131 and 2OI-0000132
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 10:52:17 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
offsets and graphs for 2OI-0000131 and 2OI-0000132

15 months agocollect data from heartbeat and alarm
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 10:24:09 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
collect data from heartbeat and alarm

15 months agoreplaced 2OI-0000131 and 2OI-0000132
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 09:56:59 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
replaced 2OI-0000131 and 2OI-0000132

15 months agoskip retained messages
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 18:04:45 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
skip retained messages

15 months agoset mqtt server and port
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 17:52:55 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
set mqtt server and port

15 months agosend to sensors on any message, not just heartbeat
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 17:50:47 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
send to sensors on any message, not just heartbeat

15 months agono additional info for unknown devices
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 16:39:40 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
no additional info for unknown devices

16 months agoshow empty svg if there is no data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 11:06:16 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
show empty svg if there is no data

16 months agoreplace 132 sensor
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 12:37:55 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
replace 132 sensor

16 months agoone more zaba offset
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 12:35:11 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
one more zaba offset

16 months agoadded zaba
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 12:34:56 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
added zaba

16 months agoset yrange to 0.3
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 12:34:35 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
set yrange to 0.3

16 months agofix yrange for new gnuplot default
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 12:34:15 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
fix yrange for new gnuplot default

16 months agoset default interval to 30 min
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 12:28:51 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
set default interval to 30 min

16 months agoadded zaba offsets
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 11:48:42 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
added zaba offsets

16 months agoshow last values from sensors
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 09:59:36 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
show last values from sensors

16 months agozaba sensors
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 18:42:34 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
zaba sensors

16 months agognerate html page for some subset of sensors
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 18:33:28 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
gnerate html page for some subset of sensors

16 months agouse FindBin for libraries
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 08:34:19 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
use FindBin for libraries

17 months agoyrange 0.3
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 10:33:16 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
yrange 0.3

17 months agoremove explicit voltage ticks
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 14:06:01 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
remove explicit voltage ticks

17 months agoadded optional ?voltage
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 14:01:54 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
added optional ?voltage

17 months agofix sensor 124
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 14:01:42 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
fix sensor 124

18 months agoincrease default yrange to 0.2
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 15:33:38 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
increase default yrange to 0.2

19 months agospecify yrange to see all data
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 10:20:49 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
specify yrange to see all data

19 months agoscript and sql to calculate offset for last x days
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 10:19:28 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
script and sql to calculate offset for last x days

19 months agofix offsets for demo sensors so we can see graphs
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 10:18:50 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
fix offsets for demo sensors so we can see graphs

19 months agoreorder offsets
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 10:09:48 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
reorder offsets

19 months agoexport data and svg graphs
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 11:59:15 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
export data and svg graphs

19 months agomore temperature buckets
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 07:28:56 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
more temperature buckets

19 months agodraw graphs by_temp buckets daily
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 18:07:32 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
draw graphs by_temp buckets daily

20 months agorijeka by_day
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 11:07:45 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
rijeka by_day

20 months agotemp_corr
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 11:07:25 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
temp_corr

20 months agoadded VG5 Rijeka to index
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 10:54:52 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
added VG5 Rijeka to index

20 months agoadded temperature correction
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 10:46:04 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
added temperature correction

20 months agovg5 rijeka using yrange param
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 09:42:59 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
vg5 rijeka using yrange param

20 months agoadded yrange parameter
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 09:42:44 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
added yrange parameter

20 months agoadded by_day with temperature componesation
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 09:10:24 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
added by_day with temperature componesation

20 months agoadded number mapping
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 12:23:33 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
added number mapping

20 months agofix numbers added 2OI-000124
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 12:22:42 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
fix numbers added 2OI-000124

20 months agosv. ivan zelina
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 09:57:19 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
sv. ivan zelina

20 months agorename demo3 page and version it
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 09:51:17 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
rename demo3 page and version it

20 months agoreset offset to 0 if missing
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 09:51:05 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
reset offset to 0 if missing

20 months agocorrect warning to 0.1 degrees
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 15:35:40 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
correct warning to 0.1 degrees

20 months agoadded sensor temperature, date to x axis
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 09:23:40 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
added sensor temperature, date to x axis

20 months agoupdate offsets
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 09:16:20 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
update offsets

20 months agorename queue files to new format imei/date/time/
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 11:23:35 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
rename queue files to new format imei/date/time/

20 months agoadded imei as first column
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 11:30:11 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
added imei as first column

20 months agoadded rijeka, fixed y axes, offset to 0
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 11:29:47 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
added rijeka, fixed y axes, offset to 0

20 months agoreorg queue/imei/date/time.utime.up/down.function_code
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 10:24:10 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
reorg queue/imei/date/time.utime.up/down.function_code

20 months agodisplay timestamp
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 10:23:58 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
display timestamp

20 months agoadded arming
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 10:23:20 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
added arming

20 months agoadded demo 2 and 3
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 10:18:26 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
added demo 2 and 3

20 months agomove logo
Dobrica Pavlinusic [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 10:17:43 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
move logo